Woofixy.com Review Flymi is an Untrustworthy Online Store {BEWARE}

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker For Experienced Traders!

Hardware Online Store Reviews

126 • Bad

Write a review

Write a review

Reviews 126

DO NOT USE.

DO NOT USE. I placed an order with Hardware Online Store the first week of February 2020. They charged my card for the order but never sent the order. I followed up with them the first week of March 2020 to find out the status of the order, was told that they show the order placed but they could not tell me if it had shipped or not. They said I needed to speak to the manager but they were not in, I would need to call back. I called back a couple days later to get the same response, the manager was not in I would need to call back. They did not know what day the manager would be in. I called back a third time the following week and was told the manager was not in and they could not give me an answer. After waiting 6 weeks for the order to arrive and not being able to get a hold of the manager that was never there, I asked for a refund. I was told I had to speak with the manager to get a refund. In the end, I placed a fraud claim with my credit card company and got the money back that way. Do not use Hardware Online Store, you will regret it.

Do not order from this business.

I should have read the reviews before i ordered, they didnt send me my entire order and what they did send was thrown in the box without any packaging material so there were broken items too. Two MONTHS later and still no replacement or refund.

Do not buy from this store

Do not buy from this store. They immediately charged my account and here it is 3 weeks later and I still have not received my merchandise. I called the first time and the girl answering the phone said that I would have to call Monday and talk to another person. I called today and the same person answered the phone and said that due to the Coronavirus, no one is in the office. This place is a scam. Do not order from here.

This business doesn’t deliver anything

This business doesn’t deliver anything. I would say it’s a fraudulent criminal enterprise if I were allowed to make accusations. I can prove they took my money and never delivered anything. They don’t answer the phone or email. Do not do business with these people. You will be robbed.

Purchased an item and has said…

Purchased an item and has said processing for a week now. I emailed them to get status and no reply. There is no phone number to call.

THIS ONLINE STORE IS A SCAM

I purchased something from their website, they instantly took my money, no reciept, no answer to my emails or phone calls, it has been MONTHS since I placed my order and never received it.

Total scam

I ordered an 18 pack of kiddie pools on 3 Jan and never received the order. Card was charged on 6 Jan. Tried to call, their phone is disconnected. Total scam.

Bought some Havahart mouse traps from…

Bought some Havahart mouse traps from this store on 4 Jan 2020, at least I thought I did. As soon as I placed my order they took my money. Site said allow 5-9 business days for delivery. After about 7 business days I tried emailing their support team and heard nothing. I tried calling them that day too and their phone would just ring. After a few more call attempts finally on 15 Jan 2020 a lady answered the phone and told me that my order had been delayed because they had new people employees in their warehouse and that I should call back in a week to check-on the status of my order. She apologized for the inconvience and offered to give me a refund. Having faithat the time that they would come through on the order I told her I would call back in a week to get the status of my order. On 24 Jan 2020, I tried calling as the lady told me and kept getting a “call failed” (like the phone was disconnected?). I tried using a different phone as I thought maybe it was just my phone but that call also failed. Starting to feel hopeless about the situation and may be I had been scammed I decided to check their ratings (which I should have done in the first place). Reading the reviews I realized that this company may be a fraud/scam or just really bad (. ) and decided the best thing to do was call my credit card company and notify them of potential “scam/fraud” by this vendor. My credit card company was amazing and refunded my money. My recommendation is don’t do buisness with this company unless you want a headache (are they real??). Even if the prices appear cheap you may end up paying more/wasting time in the long run. I will purchase from amazon as I know if I have trouble from a vendor they will step in and make things right, which they have done in the past for me.

Woofixy.com Review: Flymi is an Untrustworthy Online Store BEWARE

My ex wife so evil, she was a total stephany.

There goes another untrustworthy politician, a real stephany.

untrustworthy

Synonyms for untrustworthy

Antonyms for untrustworthy

EXAMPLES FROM THE WEB FOR UNTRUSTWORTHY

Do not allow yourselves to be misled by the common notion that an hypothesis is untrustworthy simply because it is an hypothesis.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker For Experienced Traders!

Lyttleton was of flimsier stuff, or instinct were untrustworthy.

The problem was to find out the untrustworthy member of the group.

At the time, however, I did not know what an untrustworthy humbug Schomberg was.

Your father was lazy and incompetent and, worst of all, untrustworthy.

Mere statistics are untrustworthy; dates are even less dependable.

He admits that the upper class are untrustworthy and avaricious.

He even conceives the idea of sending to sea an untrustworthy ship.

It also had a tendency to separate those who were insincere and untrustworthy.

The plague was followed by a period of bad and untrustworthy leadership.

Woofixy.com Review: Flymi is an Untrustworthy Online Store BEWARE

These all are shopping websites with a lot of complaints that are available on the internet, and many of them are not working. If you want a quick review in one line of Woofixy site then it is our advice to you that please do not buy any products from this website until you don’t read our full Woofixy review below:

Woofixy.com Review: Flymi is an Untrustworthy …

03.01.2020 · Woofixy.com Online Store Review: Disturbing Things Found. Though this website might appear legit, the designed platform and mouth watering offers is just a facade. It is not a legitimate store but rather a fake copy meant to lure unsuspecting shoppers with its discounts and convincing platform.

Woofixy.com Review: Legit? FLYMI Scam? …

So, let’s begin with our Woofixy review / FLYMI review. Woofixy, which is also known as FLYMI, might be a fraudulent online store due to the following reasons:-# Like lots of scam sites, the website Woofixy has also poorly designed which looks similar to lots of scam sites.

Woofixy lightsaber – scam or legit thing? Review …

03.01.2020 · If you came across the website woofixy.com (which is Flymi store) and found lightsaber from Star Wars for funny money, before buying it you should watch my new review to find out whether it’s scam .

Woofixy Reviews: What is Woofixy.com? What …

Welcome to De Review Spot Woofixy.com Reviews: Friends, if you’re searching for Woofixy.Com online Reviews, stop here and read our complete Woofixy Revisions below. If you’re looking for Woofixy.com website then you’d like to ask some questions about Woofixy, such as Is Woofixy.com Scam? Is Woofixy.com Legit? What is Woofixy.com?And how does Woofixy.com Works? and many more others.

Woofixy Reviews: What is Woofixy.Com? Is …

Customer reviews and comments about a service or company are immensely helpful to prospective customers. When you read the Woofixy reviews below and share your experience, you will help another customer make the right decision in future. So, please share your experience about Woofixy in …

Ripoff Report > Wooxify Review – Los Angeles, …

Ripoff Report on: Wooxify – Wooxify spend shipping for magnetic wrist strap los angeles california

Wooxify | Better Business Bureau® Profile

This organization is not BBB accredited. Online Retailer in Burbank, CA. See BBB rating, reviews, complaints, & more.

What is woofixy.com : Beware of scam | “Scam …

What is woofixy.com. Hello everyone and welcome to my review of woofixy.com an online store that claims to be selling some funny looking socks. The site has been getting many people wondering whether they are a fake site or a legit online store.

My WWOOFing experience was a nightmare. …

17.10.2020 · My WWOOFing experience was a nightmare. Here’s why the organization needs to change. . Another part feared that a negative farm review would be met with a negative review on my profile. I have to imagine those are common reasons why negative reviews are so rare. .

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker For Experienced Traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Binary Options Trading: Brokers Reviews
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: