Vsstrade-solution.com Review Scam or Legit Read Before Investing!

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker For Experienced Traders!

Contents

iMarketsLive MLM Review (2020): Scam, Wolf, or King of Wall Street?

Table of Contents

It’s All About The Benjamins

So you wanna get rich from Forex trading, huh?

I know the feeling.

But you might wanna think twice about joining iMarketsLive.

Like it or not, most MLMs like iMarketsLive are dressed up sales jobs.

Whether it’s selling “the dream” to your friends and family to convince ’em to sign up for your new Forex trading program…

Or just buying and selling currencies in the Forex market yourself.

Either way, you better enjoy hustlin’ and grindin’ if you’re gonna make it in this game.

Let me break it down for you:

iMarketsLive – short for International Markets Live – is a unique multi-level marketing company that’s all about Forex trading.

That’s short for foreign exchange trading, also known as currency trading.

It’s just like the stock market but instead of buying and selling shares of companies, you buy and sell currencies like the U.S. and Canadian dollar.

And unlike a regular 9-to-5 job, skilled currency traders can make (or lose) serious bank.

BONUS : Realistic Passive Income for Smart People (FREE Guide) >>

In fact, the Forex market is the largest financial market on the planet — doing 5 TRILLION (with a “t”) a day in trade volume.

That’s over 200 times larger than the New York Stock Exchange!

Now you can see why there’s an absolute sh*tload of Benjamins to be made in Forex.

And iMarketsLive is doing exactly that:

By 2020, they were pulling in over $6 million per month.

They’ve also experienced a tremendous amount of growth and momentum in 2020 and 2020.

But there’s a fair amount of controversy surrounding this network marketing phenom.

If you’ve noticed that too, you’re probably interested in a lil’ more info about ’em, right?

You’ve come to the right place, brotato chip.

iMarketsLive Company Overview

First things first:

iMarketsLive is a Forex trading MLM that offers various trading educational products and services to a global audience.

They currently appear in over 120 countries and have training available in 8 major languages.

As you’d expect, their headquarters is located in the center of the financial universe:

New York City, New York.

They also have a staff of over 60 educators who have a single job: Teach peeps like you and me about the joys of Forex and cryptocurrency trading.

Oh, did I not mention they do cryptocurrency markets like Bitcoin as well?

The company’s vision, according to their website, is to “Educate, Enrich, and Empower One Million Students by 2020.”

Admittedly, also according to their website:

Trading contains substantial risk and is not for every investor. An investor could potentially lose all or more than the initial investment. Risk capital is money that can be lost without jeopardizing financial security or life style.

To be fair, that could be said about any investment opportunity (e.g. financial services from Primerica, binary options, etc), but Forex trading is notoriously difficult — I know from personal experience.

Risks aside for now, let’s talk about how iMarketsLive came into being in the first place.

When Was iMarketsLive Founded?

What’s the real story behind iMarketsLive?

Well, for starters:

International Markets Live, Inc. was founded back in 2020 by CEO Christopher Terry.

But you know what’s weird?

iMarketsLive’s corporate website is surprisingly thin when it comes to offering information.

Most companies, even most MLM companies, have at least a little history of the company along with a small biography of the founder/CEO.

iMarketsLive.com has no such information on their site and seems to prefer to remain as mysterious as possible.

But I did manage to find this page, which appears to be an older bio of the company’s founder Chris Terry.

Here’s an excerpt:

Mr. Christopher Terry began this journey in construction, both as a worker and eventually as an owner, for nearly 12 years. In 1995, he discovered commodities trading and began to immerse himself in the markets.

In just 3 years, he was confident enough to walk away from his Construction Business, which had generated sales in excess of $40 million that same year, in order to become a full time trader.

Over the years he applied and effectively utilized this winning strategy of gaining the necessary learning and experience through the proper Mentors and then imitating the strategies of successful people.

While doing so he realized the same process of following success step by step, could bring average people everywhere to the same level of success that he himself had achieved.

Mr. Terry began to realize that at this point in his life it was his calling to help change people’s lives on a massive Global scale through a marriage of Network Marketing with Professional Trading.

This is why, in August 2020, Mr. Terry made the decision it was time to act on this Philosophy, and International Markets Live, Inc. was born.

One thing that’s missing from that bio of Chris Terry is his long history with MLMs and network marketing.

Terry came up in Amway, and although by his own admission he didn’t actually make any money, he said it gave him a “mindset of wealth”.

In other words, he probably realized the folks who made the most money in an MLM were the ones at the top and who recruited the largest downlines.

This also might explain why Chris Terry was reportedly a big promoter of Zeek Rewards*, which got busted by the SEC in 2020 for being a ponzi scheme.

(*In this interview with Denise Martino, Terry refers to Denise as his “downline member” and she clearly appears to be in Zeek at the time.)

Despite these failed business attempts, Chris Terry persisted and while the idea of iMarketsLive was spawned in 2020, it officially launched in 2020.

The new Forex trading MLM grew quickly and by 2020, iMarketsLive reached 55,000 members.

Unfortunately, that same year brokers began locking the accounts of many iMarketsLive customers for using an unregulated “expert advisor”.

Here’s what happened:

iMarketsLive had a special little automated trading program called “FX Signals Live”.

The program automatically mirrored the trades of Chris Terry himself, so members could essentially play the Forex market without actually understanding it.

However, one of the main reasons there are regulations in the investment world is to prevent exactly that.

And when legitimate brokers like FXCM decided they wouldn’t allow it anymore, FX Signals Live was discontinued in 2020.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker For Experienced Traders!

As a replacement, iMarketsLive released their new online “Harmonic Scanner” designed to help follow market trends.

It’s a little technical but here’s a basic video that explains what it does:

It’s basically an online tool that scans the market in real-time and gives you alerts for different price patterns and trading opportunities.

But now you actually have to know what’s going on and make the trades yourself.

What Are iMarketsLive Products?

iMarketsLive sells you on the ability to become a successful currency trader.

Sure, you could try to learn it all by yourself.

After all, how hard could it be to click a few buttons and place a few trades?

Buy low, sell high.

Easy peasy, right?

Well, despite what you may have heard, day trading is MUCH harder than it sounds.

That’s why iMarketsLive offers a full suite of support and trading education.

Over 100 training videos and modules offer basic and advanced strategies on both Forex trading and cryptocurrency investing.

You can also access live trading rooms and watch experienced staff members place trades and talk about the secrets of their success (in 8 different languages).

Here’s a good overview video that explains the iMarketsLive opportunity:

Obviously that’s a company sponsored video, so take it with a grain of salt (don’t drink the Kool-Aid).

But I will say that iMarketsLive seems to provide a ton of help for their members, which is always a big plus.

Even CEO Chris Terry himself gets in on the action, holding Sunday night webinars that you can sit in on.

Additionally, iMarketsLive gives you access to their proprietary financial trading software.

As mentioned earlier, their Harmonic Scanner searches the market for harmonic patterns to exploit and profit from.

Their Web Analyzer does the same with cryptocurrency, for an additional fee.

And even though their trade-mirroring service is gone, iMarketsLive still provides other ways for you to copy what their experts are doing.

Swipe Trades will alert you to “Forex trade ideas” including risk management and expert guidance for an extra $17 per month.

Swipe Coin does the same but for Crypto trade ideas and info, for an extra $100 per month fee.

While that may seem pricey, keep in mind that it allows you to get solid trade ideas sent right to your phone without having to do any of the legwork.

Because let’s be honest: If you knew what you were doing when it comes to trading, you wouldn’t be paying this company $165 a month or more for the privilege.

Long story short: The more you pay iMarketsLive, the more training and tools you get.

Speaking of which, here are your membership options if you wanna join:

iMarketsLive Membership Options

*Mobile users: scroll left/right on table if last column is not fully visible

iMarketsLive Membership Options
DIGITAL CURRENCY MONTHLY HFFX MONTHLY PLATINUM PACKAGE ELITE PACKAGE
INITIAL PAYMENT INITIAL PAYMENT INITIAL PAYMENT INITIAL PAYMENT
$189.95 $189.95 $225.00 $325.00
MONTHLY PAYMENT MONTHLY PAYMENT MONTHLY PAYMENT MONTHLY PAYMENT
$179.95 $179.95 $164.95 $274.95
WHAT YOU GET WHAT YOU GET WHAT YOU GET WHAT YOU GET
DC Academy HFF Academy IML Forex and Crypto Academy’s IML Forex and Crypto Academy’s
DC Scanner HFF TV IML TV (All Sessions) IML TV (All Sessions)
SwipeCoin App PipTalk Harmonic Scanner Harmonic Scanner
IMLTV Sessions High Frequency Forex Swing Trades & Night Owl Sessions Swing Trades & Night Owl Sessions
Pip Talk (Basic) Pip Talk (Basic)
Swipe Trades
Web Analyzer
Bounce Back
Gold Cup
SwipeCoin
High Frequency Forex
PIVOTS
LEVELS

Hey, nobody said day trading was cheap.

To be fair, iMarketsLive does offer a 7 day, 100% money back guarantee to all of its subscribers.

If you’re dissatisfied with their service in any way, you can get a full refund of your membership fee within a week of signing up.

iMarketsLive gives their Customers a “2 & FREE” option as well — if you personally refer 2 people into buying a monthly membership, your membership is free.

So: If you can convince a couple people that Forex trading is awesome…

You don’t have to pay anything to get the iMarketsLive training and support.

Sounds good, but here’s something you should know from a guy who’s been in the trenches:

My Forex Trading Experience

The risk factor in Forex trading is something we shouldn’t just gloss over.

As mentioned in iMarketsLive’s disclaimer, you can easily lose all your invested money in addition to the monthly fees.

I should know — years ago, I was heavily into Forex trading and learned everything I could about it.

Technical analysis, risk management, chart indicators — you name it, I tried it.

And that’s not all:

I kept daily trading journals, learned how to read candlesticks, recognize trends, and was a particular fan of using 2ATR for a trailing stop loss.

Along the way, I traded almost every currency pair, chart timeframe, and read every trading strategy book I could find.

(Here’s my personal favorite, along with this one originally published in 1930.)

I should also mention that I paid a small fortune for different trading systems, tools, and “secret” strategies from so-called experts.

I’m FAR from the smartest guy in the room — but I’m not a complete Muppet either.

I wasn’t just gambling (only risked 2-3% max per trade) and I gave Forex trading everything I had for almost 3 years straight while I was still driving truck.

And even though I had periods of profitability, in the end I always lost money.

Not to mention I also got sick of the highs and lows of trading — feeling like a God one week, damn near suicidal the next.

Out of desperation, I finally resorted to following a mirror-trading service which ultimately blew up and reduced my trading account to almost nothing.

It was my own dumbass fault, but that’s when I decided to hang up my Forex trading gloves and look for something else.

Also contributing to that decision was realizing that after being on countless online trading forums — I wasn’t alone in my frustration and misery.

The only ones who seemed to be making any consistent money in Forex (besides the banks and hedge funds), were the guys selling me the tools and systems.

Just like during the gold rush back in the 1800’s, the real money wasn’t in digging for gold — it was selling the pickaxes and shovels to the desperate and hopeful.

Now obviously, there ARE successful Forex traders out there.

So just because this ex-truck driver with a GED couldn’t do it, doesn’t mean that you can’t make it work.

Like any other form of retail trading, some folks make money and some folks lose money.

All I’m saying is that Forex trading is hard as hell.

As a general rule, if you enter a gambling game against a lotta peeps who are more experienced and skilled than you are…

It’s a safe bet that the odds aren’t in your favor.

Don’t say I didn’t warn ya.

Pros: Why Join iMarketsLive?

Potential for serious income without recruitment.

Almost every MLM in existence requires you to recruit and grow a huge downline if you wanna make the big money.

The reason is simple:

Your time is limited and there’s only so many hours in a week that you can use to sell products to people you know.

Forex trading is different in the sense that you could gain (or lose) a lot of money all by yourself, without ever having to recruit anyone.

No pants required.

While most MLMs involve you dragging around a box of products to various houses, iMarketsLive is something you do from your desk or smartphone.

This is a very modern MLM and the entire thing (training + products + support) is all available online.

Never having to leave your house to run your business is a definite advantage.

For example, go try selling Amway products with no pants — I’m guessing it wouldn’t turn out so well.

Plenty of training materials.

Between all the videos, training modules, tutorials, and live help sessions, iMarketsLive probably offers more actual product support than most other MLMs.

If you’re willing to invest in your education and want a crash course in Forex trading, there’s a vast bucket of knowledge here waiting for you.

Cons: Is iMarketsLive a Scam?

First off: Solid trading advice don’t come cheap.

Around $200 up front plus $170 a month is what it’s gonna cost you for the most basic level of membership.

That’s over $2000 per year.

But if that trading advice makes you ten times that, it might be worth it.

You could lose a lot more than your monthly fees.

Yes, plenty of people lose money in MLMs (most do).

But they generally lose money from not being able to recoup their minimum purchase requirements and monthly fees.

With iMarketsLive, in addition to your membership fees, you’ll also have to risk your own trading capital to play the currency markets.

And you might lose all of that money too.

In fact, thanks to the way that leveraged trades work, you can actually lose even MORE than the full amount of your Forex trading account.

A strong fishy odor.

Can you trust iMarketsLive?

Well, sometimes the best way to predict the future is to look at the past (or just Google the present):

• iMarketsLive CEO Chris Terry has a previous connection with Zeek Rewards which the SEC had to shut down for fraud in 2020.

• The VP Alex Morton has a long history with MLM companies like Vemma Nutrition that had to settle for hundreds of millions of dollars with the FTC for being a pyramid scheme. You should check out this revealing article on Morton that shows the reality of being a professional MLMer when he was with his last company.

• iMarketsLive is banned as unauthorized in Belgium, and also received warnings from other countries like France.

• When I first published this article, iMarketsLive had an F rating (very bad) from the Better Business Bureau due to having so many complaints.

Then all of sudden they had an BBB rating of “A”, mostly thanks to a bunch of positive reviews that showed up around the same time (many on the same day).

Coincidence? Yeah, right.

As another reviewer pointed out, prob’ly because IML asked their members to spam their BBB page with positive reviews to drown out the negative ones.

Nice try fellas. Not shady at all.

Also can’t forget that iMarketsLive is an MLM which means recruiting other members is highly encouraged.

Here’s one of IML’s top earners explaining in detail how it’s done:

Ask yourself: If it was just about forex trading, why teach people how to recruit at all? Why not just trade forex and make a ton of money?

I dunno… maybe cuz:

Most retail traders lose money in the long run, so the real money is made by getting other people to join.

Is it really, though?

  • 87% of all IBOs make an average of $4.30 per month (you read that right, less than $5/mo).
  • 98% of all IBOs make less than $115 per month.
  • Only 0.3% of all IBOs earn more than $30k per year.

Not exactly what I’d call a high-probability trade.

But if that doesn’t make you puke in your mouth a lil’, this industry might be for you.

If, however, you’re looking for a more legit and reputable business model… my two cents?

Ethtrade Review – Is Ethtrade a Scam or Legitimate? Read Before You Invest

by Alex Y · Published · Updated

You probably heard about Ethtrade through a friend or family member. You could have also seen an advertisement via one of the many social media platforms. Either way, you want to know whether Ethtrade is a scam or a legitimate Ethereum trading platform. Almost everyone thought Ethtrade is a legitimate company, it is not. Read this unbiased review before you invest.

Alert: Hong Kong’s financial regulator the Securities and Futures Commission (SFC) has updated its Alert List, which features the names of businesses that are unlicensed in Hong Kong and are believed to be or to have been, targeting Hong Kong investors or claim to have an association with Hong Kong.

Added to the SFC Alert List is the company Ethtrade Limited, operating at www.ethtrade.org.

According to the SFC, Ethtrade Limited’s Hong Kong address belongs to a secretarial company.

What is Ethtrade?

Ethtrade was founded in August 2020 by Eric Bondi and Michael Frendowski. The online trading platform (ethtrade.org) was launched in April 2020 and Ethtrade Limited (2398217) was then registered in July 2020 in Hong Kong.

Ethtrade is a classic Ponzi scheme that claims itself a trading company that deals with Ethereum and promise its investors up to 25% return on a monthly basis. The Return On Investment (ROI) does sound attractive for passive income.

Unfortunately, if you think it is a legitimate trading company, it is not true.

Ethtrade disguises as an investment company. From the official website, one can notice it is a High Yield Investment Program (HYIP) scam that aims to steal your hard earned money. Why? There are a few red flags I managed to pick up.

Ethtrade Review – Is Ethtrade a Scam or Legitimate?

#Red Flag 1 – New Site and Unknown Identity

The first red flag is the fact that Ethtrade is unwilling to share any basic company background with you. Their domain was registered in February 2020 and domain whois showed the setting is private but the website itself is registered in Nassau, Bahamas.

The registrant’s name doesn’t show up. I have tried to search for the person who is running the scene on the internet and nothing appears. This is a clear warning that the scammer does not want to reveal his or her real identity to avoid detection.

If a company is not upfront and willing share basic information about the company, then it is either a scam or not worth your time and money.

#Red Flag 2 – Vague Investment Information

Obviously, there is a lack of details on how Ethtrade manages the money from the investors such as underlying insights, strategies, goals and techniques. Ethtrade tends to be vague about the strategies used in their program.

Moreover, they have given incorrect information about what Ethereum is and its benefits.

Most importantly, given that Ethtrade is an Investment Service, it should be regulated by the Securities and Futures Commission (SFC) of Hong Kong. There is, however, no record of the company in the public register.

Worst of all, Ethtrade is an unlicensed investment company according to SFC. They adopt names similar to legitimate financial institutions to confuse investors. That also means if you deal with a company like Ethtrade, which is not licensed by the SFC, you may not be protected by the regulatory framework enforced by the SFC.

This is your hard earned money, please do not be afraid to ask questions. A genuine financial professional will usually be happy to explain in detail the investment program they are marketing. Unfortunately, Ethtrade fails to do so.

#Red Flag 3 – High, Unsustainable 25% ROI

I have years of experience in investments. Historically, investments in most large corporate stocks return less than 10% per year. Usually, HYIP scams offer between 1 percent to 2 percent daily profits to its members.

The Ethtrade discloses their investment plans with no aim to hide its absurd and unsustainable returns. The provided calculator shows how it earns you a 25% ROI on monthly basis. To me, it is a total nonsense.

The funny thing is the investment plan returns a perfectly steady positive income percentage regardless of any external variable such as price volatility. Don’t you think this sounds a little fishy?

The ROIs that they claim on the official page clearly indicate that the investment is actually a Ponzi scheme or a junk bond that may never increase in value and has a high rate of default.

#Red Flag 4 – Removal of Partners’ Logos

In June 2020, ethtrade.org used to have logos of ConsenSys, Maker, Slock.it, Digix and EtherParty at the bottom of their home page. All of these companies have then requested them to take down the logos as they have never worked with Ethtrade.

#Red Flag 5 – Sign of Ponzi

Ethtrade offers offer referral commission program that looks really fancy. It is a good way to make extra money. I understand that most investment companies offer affiliate programs, but by looking at what they are offering, it does look like the entire “trading” system is sustained by it’s Ponzi scheme.

For a real investment company, this would equal giving away the entire (if not more) profit margin. This is a typical trick from most of the HYIP on the market. They offer to reward “referral fees” to investors for bringing in additional members.

That’s how a Ponzi scheme is operated. They recruit new members to sustain the pyramid scheme. They need “new” money to generate “returns” for the older investors by acquiring new investors.

It is a fraudulent investment scheme where they pay returns to its investors from new capital paid to the operators by new investors, rather than from profit earned through legitimate sources.

It is a pyramid scheme that typically collapses in the end because it requires exponential increases in participants to sustain the business model. That simply means the scheme cannot go on forever.

Ethtrade probably still pays their investors for now as the program is still relatively new on the market. When there is insufficient investment fund from the new recruitment to the older investors, the entire structure will collapse.

Conclusion

I am not a fan of these HYIP programs. It is very rare that I recommend them because there are some things you need to know before you dive into this and throwing your hard earned money around.

Every investment carries some degree of risk, which is reflected in the rate of return you can expect to receive. If your money is perfectly safe, you’ll most likely get a low return. High returns entail high risks, possibly including a total loss on the investments.

Fraudsters like Ethtrade spends a lot of time trying to convince people that extremely high returns are “guaranteed” or “can’t miss.” They try to plant an image in your head of what your life will be like when you are rich.

Don’t ever believe it.

Based on my observation, it is very clear that Ethtrade is an investment scam.

I reviewed some other similar HYIP in my blog too like Coince, Amaing 5 and Capital7. They both work the same way as Ethrade.

Ethtrade works pretty similar to Forex Paradise, where the company claimed it was registered in Hong Kong and survived for three years. Many victims lost their hard earned money in October 2020 when they disappeared of all sudden.

Why do people keep joining HYIPs knowing that they are Ponzi schemes?

GREED!

All these Ponzi Schemes aim at people who want to get rich quick and do not want to take the tried & tested route of – hard work = success.

Most people want to make lots of money quickly and the legal options are often very limited (e.g. Lottery). When a product promises to give you exorbitant returns, people tend to believe it due to our greed.

However, most of the people end up losing their savings and hard-earned money.

I wrote an article on How to Invest Online Without Being Scammed. This should serve as a reference when you look for a legitimate investment company on the internet.

Rare Opportunity to x10 your investment

Etherparty is selling 40% of their “IPO” token in their presale and the token that is purchased at the price of $0.10 during the presale and public ICO (now). Tokens that are owned will be priced at $1 USD or the highest traded market price in the later stage. It is definitely a superb investment opportunity. Read more about this “IPO” on Is It Worth Buying FUEL Tokens Through Their ICO?

Please note that it is a capped token sale, which means the number of tokens for presale is limited. The presale will be closed once tokens are sold out anytime between now and the public crowdsale on 15 th September 2020.

Recommendation

Why get scammed by HYIP that only run away with your money and not putting your hard-earned money in a legitimate investment opportunity such as Bitcoin? The world is becoming ever more reliant on the internet.

So, really:It is no surprise that Bitcoin, a secure, global, and digital currency has claimed the interest of investors. Bitcoin is open to everyone and provides an exciting opportunity to delve into an entirely new asset class.

Bitcoins are scarce and useful.

Let’s look to gold as an example currency. There is a limited amount of gold on earth.

As new gold is mined, there is always less and less gold left and it becomes harder and more expensive to find and mine.

The same is true with Bitcoin.

There are only 21 million Bitcoin, and as time goes on, they become harder and harder to mine.

How to Invest in Bitcoins and Where to Buy

The difficulty of buying bitcoins depends on your country. Developed countries have more options and more liquidity.

Coinbase is the world’s largest bitcoin broker and available in the United States, UK, Canada, Singapore, and most of Europe.

Final Word

I don’t like the reliance on Ponzi scheme in order to make bad money. I do not believe in HYIP because they are too risky and most of them are not legitimate.

If you really want to make some investment, you could possibly look into legitimate companies such as Genesis Mining. It is a company that sells mining contracts for Bitcoin and Ethereum.

At the time of writing, Ethereum has just risen from $10 to $50 in March 2020. From this recent hike, I have made approximately 400% profit ($21,300) from Ethereum that I purchase from Coinbase. It is one of the most promising cryptocurrency as it has recently been recognized by a few big brands such as JPMorgan Chase, Cisco Systems, Inc, Bank of New York Mellon Corp, Microsoft, and other 30 big corporates to create a partnership know as the Enterprise Ethereum Alliance (EEA).

Read more about Ethereum in this post – What Is Ethereum and How to Make Money With Ethereum?

Crypto Trader Review

Update: Crypto Trader rebranded to Bitcoin Trader!

There are still so many questions on online forums posted by people who are not sure about auto trading platforms for cryptocurrency. We understand the need to be careful because there are some scam websites out there, this is why my team and I have decided to find, test and review some of the popular auto trading platforms for cryptocurrency. In this review, we have selected the Crypto Trader; it is one of the popular trading platforms we often hear about this is why we chose to review Crypto Trader to know if it can be trusted.

Thankfully, we had a great experience testing and using Crypto trader so writing this review is easy, and we are keeping the account used to test the system because it works. We decided to keep our test account on Crypto Trader because the platform has a high win rate and we earned a profit after our first live trading session. Continue reading to know more about our experience with Crypto Trader.

Conclusion: We have tested the platform and believe it is 100% legit!

Robot Rating Properties Trade
The best choice ☑ Bitcoin Trader is NOT a scam
☑ High Profit Ratio
☑ Easy & Fast Withdrawals
☑ Works also via App
Trade Now

Is Crypto Trader Scam or Legit?

This is a serious question; people need to know they can trust the system before investing, thankfully, after our review we can confirm that Crypto Trader is legit and the platform offers everyone a sustainable opportunity to get more passive income. Here’s a summary of our discovery while testing the Crypto trader;

  • Crypto Trader was developed by a team of experienced cryptocurrency traders and software engineers; the platform runs on sophisticated software and an intelligent algorithm.
  • We tested the success score of the Crypto Trader platform and discovered that it is as high as 88%; this means all new and old users can earn a profit after every trading session.
  • The developers offer all users a 60-day money back guarantee if they are not satisfied with the system after testing the demo trial.
  • The minimum deposit required to start trading on the platform is only $250, this means more people can join and start earning on the platform.
  • Click here to create your Crypto Trader account or continue reading to know more about our experience with the trading robot.

Crypto Trader – Overview

Crypto Trader is an auto trading platform run by intelligent robots that analyse the cryptocurrency market signals to identify potentially profitable trades. In the crypto market, every trader aims to buy cryptocurrency at a low rate and sell to make a profit when the price rises. However, doing this manually can be quite difficult; that’s why we have auto trading robots. The algorithm on Crypto Trader is designed to detect the best trading opportunities in the cryptocurrency market by monitoring essential market signals. In these times, it is important to diversify your sources of income; trading cryptocurrencies is one of the best ways to achieve this goal.

I have had many years of experience as a cryptocurrency trader and earned much money in profits. However, the thought of having a robot perform my trades attracted me to use auto trading platforms such as Crypto Trader because they are more efficient and offer more opportunities to earn a higher passive income. My team and I also observed that the developers of the Crypto Trader platform have reduced the minimum deposit required to start trading; we only needed to deposit $250 to test the system.

Robot Rating Properties Trade
The best choice ☑ Bitcoin Trader is NOT a scam
☑ High Profit Ratio
☑ Easy & Fast Withdrawals
☑ Works also via App
Trade Now

Meet the team who created Crypto Trader

We were delighted to discover that the platform was created and developed by experts in the tech world and a renowned cryptocurrency trader. Crypto Trader was created by Edward Clark and Freddie Parker. Edward Clark is a popular name in the cryptocurrency industry; I have read so many of his journals. He is an expert cryptocurrency trader, and someone I respect, Freddie is a brilliant software engineer, who has developed a trading platform for cryptocurrency that gives everyone a chance to leverage the expert trading strategies Edward Clark has been using to make so much money as a cryptocurrency trader.

Making money as a cryptocurrency trader requires extensive education and training; many people don’t have this skill that is why auto trading platforms such as Crypto Trader have become very popular, now more people can join me and other cryptocurrency traders to earn more by trading Bitcoins and other coins.

High success score analysis

The software engineers in my team tested the Crypto Trader with one of the best analytics tools, and we discovered the system has a high success score. We were impressed to discover that every transaction processed through this system can deliver profits based on a success score as high as 88%.

Another aspect of the trading platform we analysed was the accuracy level. We needed to know that the robots performing trades on behalf of users are accurate. Running the tests, the results showed that the accuracy level of transactions done by the robots on crypto Trader is as high as 99.4%, this is an amazing score, it is one of the highest we have ever recorded while testing different auto trading platforms. The high accuracy level and success score can be identified as major reasons why current traders using Crypto Trader earn as high as $15,000 every day, however, these traders have been at it for a long time. New users can start with a minimum deposit of $250 and gain experience over time.

Robot Rating Properties Trade
The best choice ☑ Bitcoin Trader is NOT a scam
☑ High Profit Ratio
☑ Easy & Fast Withdrawals
☑ Works also via App
Trade Now

Benefits of trading with Crypto Trader

Everyone should be interested in having a source of passive income; with auto trading platforms, this goal can be easily achieved. While testing the features of Crypto Trader, we noted the following core benefits for all users;

  • High success score- this means every user can start earning from their first auto trading session with Crypto Trader
  • High accuracy level – our analysis reveals the trading robots have an accuracy level of 99.4%.
  • Online safety- the platform is secured by one of the best online safety protocols SSL.
  • No hidden fees- From our experience, all transactions on Crypto Trader are transparent.
  • Everyone can create an account and start earning. The platform is open to new and experienced investors.

How it works

Crypto Trader is an automated trading platform for cryptocurrencies. It functions with intelligent robots that utilise a sophisticated algorithm to analyse the cryptocurrency market in search of market signals for profitable trades.

When market signals are detected, and it is confirmed that the trade can earn a profit for the user, the trade is processed automatically. All that is required to start earning with Crypto Trader is an active account and a deposit; the system handles everything about trading cryptocurrencies for the account owner.

The system charged users a commission when profit is made after a trading session. This means the system only gains when users make a profit. This is why the developers have used only the best technology to ensure every user can start earning a profit from their first trading session.

We think it is a smart system, and everyone can join our experience while testing the features of this cryptocurrency trading platform has been excellent. Below, I have written all about our experience while opening a new Crypto Trader account.

How to open a Crypto Trader account?

My team needed a new Crypto Trader account to test all the features of the platform. We needed to have a direct experience to know if the system really works. Opening an account was easy; we only needed to provide information such as the account name, password, email address, and a phone number.

The experience was quite different from other cryptocurrency trading platforms we had tested, which required so much personal information, and it took weeks before a new account was created. Next, we had to make a payment of $37, which is the signup fee on Crypto Trader. We had multiple options to make this payment, on the platform we say options such as MasterCard, Visa, PayPal, and others, we used the Visa option to pay the fees, and our new Crypto Trader account was activated.

I noticed that the list of countries where this service is available was quite short. This means that in some countries; traders may not have access to use Crypto Trader; however, there are other options. If you do not find your country on the list, please visit our website to view other auto trading cryptocurrency platforms that can be used in your country.

Robot Rating Properties Trade
The best choice ☑ Bitcoin Trader is NOT a scam
☑ High Profit Ratio
☑ Easy & Fast Withdrawals
☑ Works also via App
Trade Now

Registering a new account

After entering the requested information to create the new account, we waited for the verification system to process the information we had provided. In less than five minutes, we received an email with a link to confirm that our account details were verified, a text was sent to the phone number provided for verification as well.

We also checked the online security systems on the platform to know if the information provided by users is secure. We were satisfied with the online security measures; the trading platform has been encrypted with SSL maximum security protocol.

Also, while creating the password for our new account, we were encouraged to use an alphanumeric password, which is a combination of letters and numbers. This password is more secure than other password formats.

We read online that Crypto Trader sends out unsolicited emails to everyone on their mailing list, while this can be annoying, there is a quick fix, at the bottom of the page when you open an email, there is an option to stop receiving such emails, click on it and you won’t get these emails anymore. Personally, I don’t mind receiving these emails because they contain information I regard as important.

After creating our account, we needed to make a deposit to test the live trading feature on Crypto Trader; we decided to deposit the minimum value allowed by the system, which is $250. When this was done, we set the stop loss range and activated live trading. My team observed the trading process for five hours, and at the time we ended the trading session, we had earned a profit of $110 on our deposit of $250. This was confirmation that the high success score we obtained earlier was correct.

The stop loss feature is used to protect your funds; you can determine how much of your deposit can be used per trading session with the stop loss feature. It is very important considering the volatile nature of the cryptocurrency market.

Overall, we were impressed with the system; please note that we only monitored the automated trading process because this was a test trade, the system works independently, and users only need to spend a few minutes daily to start and end trading sessions. We have had a good experience with Crypto Trader, it is one of the best auto trading systems around, and we are keeping our new account. Follow this link to get your Crypto Trader account.

There are some claims online that Crypto Trader has been discussed on some popular TV shows, these claims were unknown to us, so we decided to verify. We discovered that two popular TV shows named Shark Tank and Dragon’s Den had been linked with Crypto Trader many times, these are TV shows with a large audience and reputation. We reached out to the media consultants affiliated with these TV shows and also sent emails to the hosts to confirm the claims.

However, we got replies that there is no affiliation between Crypto Trader and the producers of Shark Tank or Dragon’s Den. The claims online presented links to the readers; they are merely affiliate marketing strategies aimed at generating traffic and getting clicks. If there is an agreement between the owners of Crypto Trader and any celebrity or TV show, the news will be posted on the platforms official website and their social media pages.

Robot Rating Properties Trade
The best choice ☑ Bitcoin Trader is NOT a scam
☑ High Profit Ratio
☑ Easy & Fast Withdrawals
☑ Works also via App
Trade Now

Is Crypto Trader scam or legit? Analysing the Crypto Trader Robots

The trading robots on the system are responsible for the automated processes that generate profits for the users. We tested the accuracy level of the system and discovered the robots are reliable, but how do they work?

The trading robots on Crypto Trader are activated when a live trading session starts. The trading robots function with superior technology and make trading decisions based on the sophisticated algorithm on the system. The processes are strictly based on advanced artificial intelligence, which is why the accuracy level is so high.

We have tested these features and can confirm that Crypto Trader really works, the trading processes are genuine, and real money is made and deposited in the users account as profit.

Is Crypto Trader App Fake?

We also tested the Crypto Trader app to know if it works as well as the browser version, and the test results were excellent. The app allows users to manage their Crypto Trader accounts conveniently from any location.

The app can be downloaded online from the official website. It is also free to download. Also, the developers have made it possible for users to make payments such as the signup fee and deposits for trades through the app.

Comparing Crypto Trader and Other Trading Platforms

We noticed some differences that have made Crypto Trader stand out from many other auto trading cryptocurrency platforms we have tested.

It is so easy to create an account on Crypto Trader, all we needed to do was provide a user name, password, phone number, and email address. On other trading platforms, a long list of requirements is needed, and the verification process is usually too long.

Also, the withdrawal system on Crypto Trader is fast, we initiated a withdrawal and the transaction was completed in 24-hours, we have tried many other platforms that managed to process withdrawals in about two weeks, too long.

The customer support system on Crypto Trader is responsive; we sent a question and got our reply in one minute. On other sites, this may not have been possible. Also, we are impressed with the multiple payment options available on Crypto Trader; other platforms only provide one or two payment options which are not very reliable.

Robot Rating Properties Trade
The best choice ☑ Bitcoin Trader is NOT a scam
☑ High Profit Ratio
☑ Easy & Fast Withdrawals
☑ Works also via App
Trade Now

FAQ

  • Is Crypto Trader Legit?

Yes, Crypto Trader is a legit auto trading platform for cryptocurrencies. We have tested the auto trading features, and it works perfectly.

Please read our review to know more about our experience with the auto trading platform.

  • Is this system designed to function like a Pyramid Scheme?

No, Crypto Trader is not an affiliate program or a pyramid scheme. It is an automated trading platform where cryptocurrencies can be bought and sold to make a profit.

  • Can all cryptocurrencies be traded on Crypto Trader?

Yes, the platform can be used to trade cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dash, Litecoin, and other coins.

  • Can I make a lot of money on this platform?

Yes, you can, the best thing about trading with Crypto Trader is that you don’t need any special knowledge to earn. The system does all the work for you. Currently, there are traders on the system who earn as much as $13,000 daily after the trading session. The high success score on Crypto Trader increases the chances of earning more, however, due to the volatile nature of the cryptocurrency market, it is best to start with the minimum deposit and grow your account balance.

  • How does the Crypto Trader system work?

The trading platform is enhanced with a sophisticated algorithm that analyses trading signals from the market to detect profitable trading opportunities that can be used to earn a profit. The system is similar to the Forex and CFD trading system.

  • Who invented Crypto Trader?

Crypto Trader was created by Edward Clark, a renowned cryptocurrency trader and Freddie Parker, a brilliant software engineer.

  • Is the Crypto Trader platform transparent?

Absolutely, our experience with this trading platform was excellent. There are no hidden fees; the standard charges are the signup fee and commission deducted from profits. All withdrawals can be made without any restrictions.

  • How can money be deposited into a Crypto Trader account?

There are multiple payment options on the platform, which is convenient. You can make deposits using options such as MasterCard, Visa, Skrill, Webmoney, and other payment platforms.

  • How can I get a Crypto Trader account?

It is very easy; all you need to do is complete an account creation form and submit for verification. The process can be completed in less than three minutes.

  • Is Crypto Trader Secure?

Yes, Crypto Trader is a secure auto trading platform for cryptocurrencies protected by online security services such as Norton, McAfee, and BitGo. Transactions and user information on the platform are encrypted with the SSL protocol.

Is Your Forex Broker a Scam?

If you do an internet search on forex broker scams, the number of results is staggering. While the forex market is slowly becoming more regulated, there are many unscrupulous brokers who should not be in business.

When you’re looking to trade forex, it’s important to identify brokers who are reliable and viable, and to avoid the ones that are not. In order to sort out the strong brokers from the weak and the reputable ones from those with shady dealings, we must go through a series of steps before depositing a large amount of capital with a broker.

Trading is hard enough in itself, but when a broker implements practices that work against the trader, making a profit can be nearly impossible.

Key Takeaways

  • If your broker does not respond to you, it may be a red flag that he or she is not looking out for your best interests.
  • To make sure you’re not being duped by a shady broker, do your research, make sure there are no complaints, and read through all the fine print on documents.
  • Try opening a mini account with a small balance first, and make trades for a month before attempting a withdrawal.
  • If you see buy and sell trades for securities that don’t fit your objectives, your broker may be churning.
  • If you are stuck with a bad broker, review all your documents and discuss your course of action before taking more drastic measures.

Separating Forex Fact From Fiction

When researching a potential forex broker, traders must learn to separate fact from fiction. For instance, faced with all sorts of forums posts, articles, and disgruntled comments about a broker, we could assume that all traders fail and never make a profit. The traders that fail to make profits then post content online that blames the broker (or some other outside influence) for their own failed strategies.

One common complaint from traders is that a broker was intentionally trying to cause a loss in the form of statements such as, “As soon as I placed the trade, the direction of the market reversed” or “The broker stop hunted my positions,” and “I always had slippage on my orders, and never in my favor.” These types of experiences are common among traders and it is quite possible that the broker is not at fault.

Rookie Traders

It is also entirely possible that new forex traders fail to trade with a tested strategy or trading plan. Instead, they make trades based on psychology (e.g., if a trader feels the market has to move in one direction or the other) and there is essentially a 50% chance they will be correct.

When the rookie trader enters a position, they are often entering when their emotions are waning. Experienced traders are aware of these junior tendencies and step in, taking the trade the other way. This befuddles new traders and leaves them feeling that the market—or their brokers—are out to get them and take their individual profits. Most of the time, this is not the case. It is simply a failure by the trader to understand market dynamics.

Broker Failures

On occasion, losses are the broker’s fault. This can occur when a broker attempts to rack up trading commissions at the client’s expense. There have been reports of brokers arbitrarily moving quoted rates to trigger stop orders when other brokers’ rates have not moved to that price.

Luckily for traders, this type of situation is an outlier and not likely to occur. One must remember that trading is usually not a zero-sum game, and brokers primarily make commissions with increased trading volumes. Overall, it is in the best interest of brokers to have long-term clients who trade regularly and thus, sustain capital or make a profit.

Behavioral Trading

The slippage issue can often be attributed to behavioral economics. It is common practice for inexperienced traders to panic. They fear missing a move, so they hit their buy key, or they fear losing more and they hit the sell key.

In volatile exchange rate environments, the broker cannot ensure an order will be executed at the desired price. This results in sharp movements and slippage. The same is true for stop or limit orders. Some brokers guarantee stop and limit order fills, while others do not.

Even in more transparent markets, slippage happens, markets move, and we don’t always get the price we want.

Communication Is Key

Real problems can begin to develop when communication between a trader and a broker begins to break down. If a trader does not receive responses from their broker or the broker provides vague answers to a trader’s questions, these are common red flags that a broker may not be looking out for the client’s best interest.

Issues of this nature should be resolved and explained to the trader, and the broker should also be helpful and display good customer relations. One of the most detrimental issues that may arise between a broker and a trader is the trader’s inability to withdraw money from an account.

Broker Research Protects You

Protecting yourself from unscrupulous brokers in the first place is ideal. The following steps should help:

  • Do an online search for reviews of the broker. A generic internet search can provide insights into whether negative comments could just be a disgruntled trader or something more serious. A good supplement to this type of search is BrokerCheck from the Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA), which indicates whether there are outstanding legal actions against the broker. And if appropriate, gain a clearer understanding of the U.S. regulations for forex brokers.
  • Make sure there are no complaints about not being able to withdraw funds. If there are, contact the user if possible and ask them about their experience.
  • Read through all the fine print of the documents when opening an account. Incentives to open an account can often be used against the trader when attempting to withdraw funds. For instance, if a trader deposits $10,000 and gets a $2,000 bonus, and then the trader loses money and attempts to withdraw some remaining funds, the broker may say they cannot withdraw the bonus funds. Reading the fine print will help make sure you understand all contingencies in these types of instances.
  • If you are satisfied with your research on a particular broker, open a mini account or an account with a small amount of capital. Trade it for a month or more, and then attempt to make a withdrawal. If everything has gone well, it should be relatively safe to deposit more funds. If you have problems, attempt to discuss them with the broker. If that fails, move on and post a detailed account of your experience online so others can learn from your experience.

It should be pointed out that a broker’s size cannot be used to determine the level of risk involved. While larger brokers grow by providing a certain standard of service, the 2008-2009 financial crisis taught us that a big or popular firm isn’t always safe.

The Temptation to Churn

Brokers or planners who are paid commissions for buying and selling securities can sometimes succumb to the temptation to effect transactions simply for the purpose of generating a commission. Those who do this excessively can be found guilty of churning—a term coined by the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) that denotes when a broker places trades for a purpose other than to benefit the client. Those who are found guilty of this can face fines, reprimands, suspension, dismissal, disbarment, or even criminal sanctions in some cases.

SEC Defines Churning

The SEC defines churning in the following manner:

Churning occurs when a broker engages in excessive buying and selling of securities in a customer’s account chiefly to generate commissions that benefit the broker. For churning to occur, the broker must exercise control over the investment decisions in the customer’s account, such as through a formal written discretionary agreement. Frequent in-and-out purchases and sales of securities that don’t appear necessary to fulfill the customer’s investment goals may be evidence of churning. Churning is illegal and unethical. It can violate SEC Rule 15c1-7 and other securities laws.

The key to remember here is that the trades that are placed are not increasing your account value. If you have given your broker trading authority over your account, then the possibility of churning can only exist if they are trading your account heavily, and your balance either remains the same or decreases in value over time.

Of course, it is possible that your broker may be genuinely attempting to grow your assets, but you need to find out exactly what they are doing and why. If you are calling the shots and the broker is following your instructions, then that cannot be classified as churning.

Evaluate Your Trades

One of the clearest signs of churning can be when you see buy and sell trades for securities that don’t fit your investment objectives. For example, if your objective is to generate a current stable income, then you should not be seeing buy and sell trades on your statements for small-cap equity or technology stocks or funds.

Churning with derivatives such as put and call options can be even harder to spot, as these instruments can be used to accomplish a variety of objectives. But buying and selling puts and calls should, in most cases, only be happening if you have a high-risk tolerance. Selling calls and puts can generate current income as long as it is done prudently.

How Regulators Evaluate Churning

An arbitration panel will consider several factors when they conduct hearings to determine whether a broker has been churning an account. They will examine the trades that were placed in light of the client’s level of education, experience, and sophistication as well as the nature of the client’s relationship with the broker. They will also weigh the number of solicited versus unsolicited trades and the dollar amount of commissions that have been generated as compared to the client’s gains or losses as a result of these trades.

There are times when it may seem like your broker may be churning your account, but this may not necessarily be the case. If you have questions about this and feel uneasy about what your advisor is doing with your money, then don’t hesitate to consult a securities attorney or file a complaint on the SEC’s website.

Already Stuck With a Bad Broker?

Unfortunately, options are very limited at this stage. However, there are a few things you can do. First, read through all documents to make sure your broker is actually in the wrong. If you have missed something or failed to read the documents you signed, you may have to assume the blame.

Next, discuss the course of action you will take if the broker does not adequately answer your questions or provide a withdrawal. Steps may include posting comments online or reporting the broker to FINRA or the appropriate regulatory body in your country.

The Bottom Line

While traders may blame brokers for their losses, there are times when brokers really are at fault. A trader needs to be thorough and conduct research on a broker before opening an account and if the research turns up positive for the broker, then a small deposit should be made, followed by a few trades and then a withdrawal. If this goes well, then a larger deposit can be made.

However, if you are already in a problematic situation, you should verify that the broker is conducting illegal activity (such as churning), attempt to have your questions answered, and if all else fails, and/or report the person to the SEC, FINRA, or another regulatory body that could enforce action against them.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker For Experienced Traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Binary Options Trading: Brokers Reviews
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: