ThinkMarkets – reviews and review of forex trading broker

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker For Experienced Traders!

ThinkMarkets Review – Deposit, Withdrawal, Regulation, Trading Conditions

ThinkMarkets execution and slippage

Slippage is the difference between the price at which the order has been placed and the price at which it has been executed by the broker. The less slippage you get, the better your trading results will be.

Our slippage data about ThinkMarkets is sampled by 10 of the most popular forex trading strategies in Zulutrade.com

ThinkMarkets slippage with Kama-spot trading strategy

Kama-spot is a forex trading strategy, based on technical analysis. It trades mainly EUR/USD, GBP/USD and USD/CHF

Average profit: 14.0 pips
Average trade lifespan: 19 hours
Most traded pairs: EUR/USD, GBP/USD and USD/CHF

ThinkMarkets slippage with Saved FX trading strategy

Average profit: 16.0 pips

Average trade lifespan: 1 day

ThinkMarkets slippage with Qurenix trading strategy

Average profit: 9.0 pips

Average trade lifespan: 5 hours

ThinkMarkets slippage with Forex Cruise Control trading strategy

Average pips/trade: 5.0

Average trade lifespan: 18 hours

ThinkMarkets slippage with For333 trading strategy

Average pips/trade: 12.0

Average trade lifespan: 15 hours

ThinkMarkets slippage with Azar Consulting trading strategy

Average profit: 28.0 pips

Average trade lifespan: 3 days

ThinkMarkets slippage with The Best Player trading strategy

Average profit: 22.0 pips

Average trade lifespan: 13 hours

ThinkMarkets slippage with Xiaolidao trading strategy

Average pips/trade: 9.0 pips

Average trade lifespan: 1 day

ThinkMarkets slippage with Youron trading strategy

Average profit: 9.0 pips

Average trade lifespan: 11 hours

ThinkMarkets slippage with Duanxian(GBP\USD) trading strategy

Average profit: 10.0 pips

Trading Accounts

Account type Minimum deposit Minimum trade size Maximum leverage Spreads
Standard $250 0.01 1:500 from 0.8 pips on EUR/USD
Pro $2000 0.01 1:500 from 0.0 pips on EUR/USD + commission $3 per standard lot per side
Premium $25 000 0.1 1:500 from 0.0 pips on EUR/USD + negotiable commission

ThinkMarkets offers three account types – Standard, Pro & Premium, all of them accessible through the popular MetaTrader 4 platform and offering leverage up to 1:500. The Standard account is commission-free, while the other to offer tighter spreads and involve a commission. The Premium account is targeted at institutional clients.

This broker allows all types of trading styles (hedging, aggressive scalping, high speed trading) on a low latency platform.

Clients who are UK residents, may also opt for a spreadbetting account. The minimum initial deposit is £50, minimum contract size £1/point, leverage up to 200:1, spread from 0.8 points and no commission fees apply.

The Company. Security of Funds

ThinkMarkets is a FX and CFD brokerage serving both retail and institutional clients. It offers trading in wide range of financial instruments, including currency pairs, CFDs on indices, precious metals, commodities and cryptocurrencies. Since being founded in 2020 in New Zealand, the broker now has international presence with Clients in over 75 countries.

ThinkMarkets is a registered business name of TF Global Markets (Aust) Pty Ltd., authorised and regulated by the Australian Securities & Investments Commission (ASIC).

In order to serve EU-based clients, the broker has also set up a subsidiary in the United Kingdom – TF Global Markets (UK) Ltd. It is duly authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA).

London and Sydney are famous forex hubs, providing favorable conditions to both brokers and traders: the FIFO rule is not applicable, and there is no leverage cap.

The Australian and UK watchdog apply certain rules and requirements to license holders, the most important being the minimum capital requirements and clients’ money rule. Both ASIC and FCA-regulated brokers must keep client funds in segregated accounts, separated from the companies operating funds. In order to prove their good financial standing, UK-based brokerages must hold net tangible assets amounting to at least €730 000 and Australian ones – at least $ 1 million.

What is more, clients of UK brokers are covered the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) coverage. In the event of a company insolvency, FSCS is able pay compensation up to a maximum of £50,000 per person per regulated entity. Besides, ThinkMarkets has launched an extra £1m insurance protection per client, underwritten by QBE Underwriting Limited and other participating syndicates at Lloyd’s of London.

Australian FX broker regulation, however, does not include any compensation scheme in case a licensed company becomes insolvent.

Trading Conditions


Minimum Initial Deposit

The minimum deposit for opening a trading account with ThinkMarkets is $250, which is average. In comparison, AxiTrader, which also holds FCA and ASIC licenses, requires $200.

Average spreads & Commissions
ThinkMarkets offers floating spreads, which vary by account category. The ones on the Standard account start at 0.8 pips on EUR/USD, which is on the upper end of average, while the ones on the Pro & Prime account are dramatically lower – from 0.0 pips on EUR/USD. The Pro account, however, involves a commission of $6 round turn, so trading costs amount to at least 0.6 pips for this pair, commission included, which is quite competitive pricing, as average costs per lot are below 1 pip.

In comparison, leading global AxiTrader provides variable spreads from 1.0 pips on its commission-free accounts, and ECN account holders use spreads starting from 0.0 pip on EUR/USD, plus a commission of $7 round turn. You may look up and compare real-time spreads of 15 leading brokers here.

Leverage
The maximum leverage rates at ThinkMarkets are up to 1:500. Such leverage is considered comparatively high, although many other FCA-and ASIC-regulated brokers offer similar or higher leverage rates. For instance, AxiTrader provides leverage up to 1:400, and XM – up to 1:888. You may check out a list of forex brokers offering leverage equal to or exceeding 1:500 can be viewed here.

Please, be advised that investing in over-the-counter derivatives with high leverage involves significant risks. Higher leverage levels may multiply your earnings on a small deposit, but they may also lead to losses, exceeding initial investments.

Trading Platforms

Like most forex brokers, ThinkMarkets supports the popular MetaTrader4 (MT4) platform. It is preferred by most traders, because it is equipped with user-friendly interface, advanced charting package, a number of technical indicators, extensive back-testing environment and a variety of Expert Advisors (EAs). Besides, traders can host their trading strategies on a VPS, available for free to anyone who deposits $2000 or more.

ThinkMarkets has partnered with MyFXBook to offer its clients refined social trading with their exclusive AutoTrade platform. Traders can copy trades directly into their ThinkMarkets MetaTrader 4 account with no hassle.

What is more, ThinkMarkets utilizes some advanced trading tools, such as Autochartist, Economic calendar and Reuters news feed.

Autochartist is an advanced tool for the automatic identification of trade opportunities in the form of Chart patterns, Fibonacci patterns, and Key Levels. Autochartist’s proprietary technology allows their search engines to monitor thousands of financial instruments 24 hours per day uncovering trade opportunities as they occur.

Yet another advantage of this broker is that it has placed the Equinox trading servers at the same location as its top tier 1 liquidity providers, which allows its clients to achieve extremely fast execution.


Promotions & Training

Lucrative promotions and bonuses are something else that you can expect to see regularly from ThinkMarkets.

At the time of writing this review, the broker offers Refer-a-Friend bonus of $50, and the referred person who opens a live account with ThinkMarkets, is also entitled to $50.

What’s more, ThinkMarkets offers access to FX University: a sophisticated online forex school suitable for absolute beginners, as well as for advanced traders. The best part is that you don’t need to worry about tuition fees, as FX University is completely free of charge. Free webinars on different topics are available on a weekly basis.

Methods of Payment

Clients of ThinkMarkets can make deposits to and withdrawals from their accounts via credit/debit cards, (Visa, MasterCard, Maestro), bank wire, Skrill, PayPal and Neteller. There are additional payment methods available in different countries.

ThinkMarkets enables clients to open accounts and deposit funds in USD, EUR, GBP, CHF and AUD.

Conclusion

ThinkMarkets is a well-regulated award-winning broker, offering trading in various currency pairs and CFDs on the renown MT4 platform, pretty attractive conditions, advanced trading options and fast execution speed. In a nutshell, here are the advantages and disadvantages with regards to this broker:

Pros Cons
Strong regulation No choice of trading platforms, no web-based one
MT4 available, fast execution speed
Competitive spreads
High leverage levels
Attractive promotions & extensive educational resources
  • ThinkForex to add live financial news audio stream Aug 27 2020 09:48:38
  • ThinkForex, VT Systems Collaborate on New Trading Platform Mar 17 2020 05:54:13
  • ThinkForex Launches Formula 1 Grand Prix Promotion Mar 10 2020 07:57:28
  • ThinkForex Launches Personal Trust Accounts Mar 07 2020 06:44:40
  • ThinkForex Adds New Instruments to its CFD Lineup Jan 03 2020 07:30:19
  • ThinkForex Organizes Draw for Classy Tech Gadgets Dec 13 2020 08:36:37
  • ThinkForex’s Bullion Trader Platform Lets You Win Gold iPhone 5S Nov 12 2020 08:30:40
  • ThinkForex Launches Bullion Trader Platform for Precious Metals Nov 01 2020 10:57:26
  • ThinkForex Enters List of Myfxbook’s AutoTrade Supported Brokers Oct 22 2020 07:07:43
  • ThinkForex Now Offers Traders to Copy MT4 Signals Oct 04 2020 14:00:00
  • ThinkForex Adds Global Collect to Forex Deposit Methods Oct 03 2020 12:42:36
  • ThinkForex Launches USD/TRY Trading Sep 25 2020 08:58:16
  • ThinkForex Now Offers Mini Gold, Mini Silver Contracts Sep 16 2020 10:14:11
  • ThinkForex Removes Credit Card Fees on Deposits This Month Sep 09 2020 11:47:36
  • ThinkForex Makes FX Trading Smoother: Introduces cTrader Platform Aug 15 2020 07:23:52
  • ThinkForex Boosts Trading Experience with Forex TV Aug 12 2020 08:16:36
  • ThinkForex Cuts Spreads on Spot Gold and Silver Trading Jul 15 2020 14:47:04
  • ThinkForex Cuts The Ribbon on Its New Forex Market Analysis Blog Jul 09 2020 10:13:06
  • ThinkForex Revamps Its MT4 Webtrader Jul 04 2020 13:22:49
  • ThinkForex Rewards You With Bonuses for Referring You Friends Jun 28 2020 11:20:46
  • ThinkForex Introduces Three New Account Types: Standard, Pro & Algo May 31 2020 09:55:34
  • ThinkForex Is the First Australian Broker to Offer Chinese Yuan Trading May 07 2020 10:33:35
  • ThinkForex Wins “Best Broker Australia 2020” Award Apr 12 2020 16:07:25
  • ThinkForex Introduces CFD Trading Feb 27 2020 10:37:19
  • Take ThinkForex’s Quiz and Get a Free MacBook Air or iPad Feb 04 2020 14:52:42
  • ThinkForex Relocates HQ to Melbourne, Australia Jan 28 2020 09:59:57
  • ThinkForex Offers the Trade Manager MAM Applicaion Jan 15 2020 12:42:57
  • ThinkForex Cuts Spreads on All Major Currency Pairs Jan 03 2020 12:39:37
  • ThinkForex: “Our Next Step is Expanding to Europe” Nov 22 2020 11:41:56
  • ThinkForex Gets ASIC License, Opens Office in Sydney Nov 15 2020 23:05:27
  • Get a Free Forex VPS with ThinkForex Nov 01 2020 16:14:10
  • October is Apple Month at ThinkForex Oct 02 2020 14:23:30
  • ThinkForex’s latest promotion: Deposit $250 and get $250 bonus Sep 03 2020 09:05:08
  • ThinkForex releases advanced account management portal Aug 20 2020 08:43:51
  • Free Trading Station for high volume traders Aug 02 2020 09:11:11
  • ThinkForex reduces Pro account commissions Jul 24 2020 11:11:40
  • Open live account with ThinkForex and claim your free iPhone 4S Jul 12 2020 07:11:46
  • ThinkForex upgrades its MT4 platform with one-click-trading and market depth May 08 2020 22:12:04
  • ThinkForex now allows traders to follow Zulutrade’s forex signals May 03 2020 09:55:48
  • ThinkForex adds advanced order types to its SpeedTrader platform Mar 28 2020 15:51:32
  • ThinkForex increases leverage, launches Singapore Dollar trading Mar 05 2020 13:35:41
  • ThinkForex launches MirrorTrader, partners with Currensee Feb 03 2020 11:35:40
  • Think Forex now offers free MYFX Console for MT4 Jan 02 2020 11:50:19
  • ThinkForex launches free MetaTrader 4 mobile device promotion Nov 09 2020 09:05:41
  • ThinkForex now provides enhanced Forex VPS solutions Sep 28 2020 08:58:36
  • ThinkForex has Officially Gone Green! Sep 27 2020 23:21:03

less news.

Broker Advantages

FXTM a regulated forex broker (regulated by CySEC, FCA and FSC), offering ECN trading on MT4 an MT5 platforms. Traders can start trading with as little as $10 and take advantage of tight fixed and variable spreads, flexible leverage and swap-free accounts.

Trading212 is a European broker with an excellent proprietary trading platform, which is now available as an iPhone app as well (we tried it out and we loved it). Trading 212’s customers enjoy fast execution a vast selection of trading instruments.

XM is broker with great bonuses and promotions. Currently we are loving its $30 no deposit bonus and deposit bonus up to $5000. Add to this the fact that it’s EU-regulated and there’s nothing more you can ask for.

FXCM is one of the biggest forex brokers in the world, licensed and regulated on four continents. FXCM wins our admirations with its over 200,000 active live accounts and daily trading volumes of over $10 billion.

FxPro is a broker we are particularly keen on: it’s regulated in the UK, offers Metatrader 4 (MT4) and cTrader – where the spreads start at 0 pips, Level II Pricing and Full Market Depth. And the best part? With FxPro you get negative balance protection.

FBS is a broker with cool marketing and promotions. It runs an loyalty program, offers a $100 no-deposit bonus for all new clients outside EU willing to try out its services, and an FBS MasterCard is also available for faster deposits and withdrawals.

FxChoice is a IFSC regulated forex broker, serving clients from all over the world. It offers premium trading conditions, including high leverage, low spreads and no hedging, scalping and FIFO restrictions.

HotForex is a EU Regulated broker, offering wide variety of trading accounts, including Auto, Social and Zero spread accounts. The minimum intial deposit for a Micro account is only $50 and is combined with 1000:1 leverage – one of the highest in the industry.

ThinkMarkets Review

Pforex Rating
User Rating

ThinkMarkets Rebate & CashBack

A. If you opened account with an IB;
It’s not possible to get cashback or rebate on existing accounts.
You have to open new account (different E-mail address) through our IB link.

B. If you opened account directly;
Please send an email to [email protected] with this format:

Dear Sir/Madam,
Please allocate my account. (Your account number with Thinkforex) in IB group “12057.”
Regards,

  • YouTube
  • Pforex Stream
  • Vimeo

To view this video please enable JavaScript, and consider upgrading to a web browser that supports HTML5 video

Regulation

ThinkMarkets, owned and operated by TF Global Markets, is a Forex broker that is regulated and authorized by Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) under Australian Financial Services Licence (AFSL) number 424700 and Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) under license number 629628.

This company is registered in England and Wales under registration number 09042646 and in Australia under Australian Business Number (ABN) 69158361561,

Information

This company offers award wining trading services on numerous financial assets across Forex, CFDs, Energies and precious metals.

They keep their clients funds in top tier bank accounts, segregated from the company’s bank account, to comply with the regulations.

The clients access multilingual customer support team via phone call, live chat and email 24 hours a day and 6 days per week.

The are committed to offer real-time and accurate price, fed by Thomson Reuters, via high tech and ultra fast systems and platforms to ensure that the orders are placed on the exact price that traders desire.

They represent beneficial educational materials as well as market news and technical analysis to boost their clients trading skills and knowledge.

Various trading accounts and safe payment methods are offered to meet all trading preferences.

The educational materials are offered in different categories and types like webinars and video courses that is suitable for all traders with any trading background.

thinkmarkets review of Australian and London base, regulated broker FCA, ASIC, AFSL, ABN for automatic trading on forex and stock

MetaTrader 4

This trading platform is offered in different formats; Mac, Mobile and Web. This trading platform has user friendly and advanced trading tools and numerous indicators.

ThinkTrader

This company has developed a unique and high tech trading platform with ultra fast performance under simple structure, executable on MAC, Mobile and even under Web based firm.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker For Experienced Traders!

thinkmarkets review metatrader4 & thinktrader platform for xecutable on MAC, Mobile and even under Web based automatic trading

  • Standard min: $250
  • Pro min: $2,000
  • VIP min: $25,000
  • Islamic account (swap free)

thinkmarkets review of account types, Standard, Pro, VIP, Islamic accounts or swap free for UK and Australian

  • Chinese
  • English
  • Deutsche
  • Credit/debit cards
  • Wire transfer
  • Skrill
  • BPay
  • Unionpay
  • Neteller
  • Globalcollect
  • Netbanx

thinkmarkets review payment method Neteller, Skrill, BPay, UnionPay, GlobalCollect, NetBanx and credit card – regulated broker

You can contact them via [email protected]

And these numbers: Australia: +44 203 514 2374

thinkmarkets review London Uk or Melbourne Australia – trading on markets pairs and forex – regulated by FCA & AFSL & ASIC

  1. Highly reliable and advanced trading services
  2. Advanced and secure trading platforms
  3. Regulated by the most reliable regulatory institutes

thinkmarkets review AU / UK advantages, reward, sponsorship, security of funds for deposit Melbourne and London

Forex Broker Specificaiont

Account Type

    Forex Mini Account Forex Islamic Account Forex PAMM-Managed Account US accepted Fix Spread

Trading Type

    Gold Binary Option Scalping Hedging ECN NDD STP Market Maker CFD

Platform

    MetaTrader 4 MetaTrader 5 Web Based Currenex Mobile

Payment

    Wired Paypal WebMoeny Skrill Bitcoin Neteller CashU

Account Type

  • Mini Account
  • Islamic Account
  • PAMM-Managed
  • US accepted
  • Fix Spread
  • CFD Broker

Platforms

  • MetaTrader 4
  • MetaTrader 5
  • Currenex
  • Web Based
  • Mobile Trading

Trading Type

  • gold
  • Binary Options
  • Scalping
  • Hedging
  • ECN NDD STP
  • Market Maker

Payment Method

  • Wired
  • Paypal
  • WebMoeny
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • Bitcoin
  • CashU

PFOREX Assistant

Wide variety of beneficial services in user-friendly environment via most high-tech systems for different devices

iPhone & iPad

Through secure and ultra-fast App, dedicated for Apple devices with iOS 8.0 or higher, several unrivaled financial services can be accessible

Android

Phablet, Tablet and Phones, with Android OS 4.0 and higher, App with unique services and ultra-fast performance

Desktop

Functional on Computers with Linux, UNIX and Windows OS, representing financial services with easy-to-use structure

Subscribe our newsletter And receive the latest news, analysis & exclusive offers.

Trading Education Videos

Brokers Reviews

Binary Options Reviews

Cashback & Rebates

Services

Risk Warning: Trading in Foreign Exchange (Forex), Binary Options, Options, Commodity Futures, Options CFD’S and Spread Betting has considerable potential reward, on the other hand has substantial risk. The high degree of leverage associated with trading Forex, Binary Options, Options, Commodity Futures, Options, CFD’S and Spread Betting can work against you as well as for you. You MUST be aware of the risks in trading and investing into Forex, Binary Options, Options, Commodity Futures, Options CFD’S and Spread Betting and you MUST cogitate whether trading is suitable for you considering your financial condition. Kindly do NOT trade with borrowed money or money that you cannot afford to lose. PForex.com does NOT offer or solicit to buy or sell currencies, futures or options. Trading especially on margins that involves high risks is not suitable for all investors. Due to high potential risks of investing and trading in financial markets, you as visitor, client, trader or investor MUST be informed of such high risks and accept all responsibility for financial loss, lost profits, any special incidental or consequential damage, any other loss or injury as a result of direct or indirect use of any content on PForex.com by you, any third party or anyone else. Previous performance and results do NOT guarantee future prosperity. All analyses, trading signals, financial information, prices and quotes, reviews, news and inquiry on PForex websites are general comments but NOT as advice or financial direction.

Disclaimer: Any contents provided by PForex LLC do NOT constitute or represent investment advice. PForex LLC and its directors, employees, officers, affiliates or associates are NOT liable for any kind of financial loss, lost profits, any special incidental or consequential damage, any other loss or injury as a result of direct or indirect use of, including but not limited to, Trading Signals and Technical Analysis, News, Quotes, Charts and Prices, Brokers Information and Reviews, Educational Materials and all other contents provided by PForex LLC via website or Apps by you, any third party or anyone else. PForex LLC does NOT warrant and guarantee the suitability, reliability, availability, merchantability, timeliness and accuracy of any content represented through PForex.com and Apps.

All provided market data and prices are not necessarily real-time nor accurate. The Forex and CFDs prices are not guaranteed to be accurate and real-time by PForex so the prices may differ from actual market price. The prices are not represented for trading purposes so PForex is NOT liable for any kind of financial loss, lost profits, any special incidental or consequential damage, any other loss or injury as a result of using provided prices.

ThinkMarkets – broker reviews

ThinkMarkets is a brokerage company headquartered in Australia. It was established in 2020.

ThinkMarkets offers highly attractive trading conditions:

  • The initial deposit on a standard account equals $250 (the minimum deposit on ECN accounts is not specified);
  • The leverage comes up to 1:500;
  • Floating spreads on major currency pairs start from 2 pips;
  • There is a great variety of financial instruments available for trading currency pairs, commodities, stocks, and metals;
  • The broker offers an opportunity to use various trading platforms such as MetaTrader 4, cTrade, WebTrader, along with trading applications for mobile devices ;
  • Traders can open both demo and live accounts.

The company provides 24-hour customer support in several languages (English, Japanese, Chinese) as well as a comprehensive newsfeed featuring market forecasts, analytics, and news.
Moreover, the broker allows hedging strategies, aggressive scalping, and automated trading. Additional services include PAMM and Islamic (swap-free) accounts. There are no commission fees.
ThinkMarkets has obtained a number of prestigious awards. In 2020, the company was named the Best Broker Australia at the World Finance Awards. It also received recognition for the Best Customer Service and was nominated for the Fastest Growing Broker.
Please share your opinion about this broker in the Comments section by leaving your ThinkMarkets reviews .

ThinkMarkets

  • Company TF Global Markets (UK) Limited, TF Global Markets (Aust) Pty Ltd
  • Founded in 2020
  • Offices in
  • Bitcoin
  • BPAY
  • Credit/debit cards
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • UnionPay
  • Wire transfer
  • Australian dollar
  • Canadian dollar
  • Euro
  • Great Britain pound
  • Japanese yen
  • New Zealand dollar
  • Singapore dollar
  • Swiss franc
  • United States dollar
  • ASIC, 424700
  • FCA (UK), 629628
  • FSCA (South Africa), 06.03.2020

Account Types:

  • Minimum account size $250
  • Minimum position size 0.01 lot
  • Spread type Variable
  • Typical spread on EUR/USD, pips 1.2
  • Minimum spread on EUR/USD, pips 0.4
  • Scalping Allowed
  • Trading instruments
  • MetaTrader 4
  • ThinkTrader
  • Trade Interceptor
  • Hedging
  • Overnight interest rates (swaps)
  • Pending orders
  • Mobile trading
  • Forex 1:400
  • Gold & silver 1:400
  • CFD 1:400
  • Indexes 1:400
  • Cryptocurrencies 1:3
  • 2020-11-28 First listed on EarnForex.com.
  • 2020-11-16 Rebranded to ThinkMarkets.
  • Minimum account size $25,000
  • Minimum position size 0.01 lot
  • Spread type Variable
  • Typical spread on EUR/USD, pips 0.4
  • Minimum spread on EUR/USD, pips 0.1
  • Scalping Allowed
  • Trading instruments
  • MetaTrader 4
  • ThinkTrader
  • Trade Interceptor

Reviews

9 reviews of ThinkMarkets are presented here. All reviews represent only their author’s opinion, which is not necessarily based on the real facts.

I was with think market’s this time last year, they manipulate your trading to steal as stated above, they are still upto the same games and a profitable trader won’t be able to make money with them as the manipualtion is full on

BEWARE THEY ARE NOT REGULARED BY FCA AND THEY WILL STEAL YOUR PROFITS

I have traded with ThinkMarkets few months ago, and made some profits, then all of a sudden they cancelled 17,000 USD of my profits claiming that i have violated the TOS.

I have informed them that i will be filing a complain to FCA and this was their reply!

We noted that you referenced complaint to the FCA in your previous email. ThinkMarkets Group consists of three (3) companies. You have a contract with Think Capital Limited that is registered in Bermuda, Company number: 51879. Registered address: Clarendon House, 2 Church Street, Hamilton HM 11, Bermuda. You are not contracted with TF Global Markets (UK) Limited hence you cannot complain to the FCA. During the application process you agreed to terms and conditions of Think Capital Limited. All your deposits and withdrawals were processed through Think Capital Limited as well.

So the dirty trick is they have a branch in UK that is regulated by FCA that they use to mislead their potential clients, then when you open an account with them, they open the account under some dubious off shore company that you will not be able to legally pursue.

I,ve Been with Think Forex for just a little over a month. I’m not impressed 1st of all what kind of a Broker will not let you execute an close of 1/2 position on the MT4? and they said if you want to do that we have to move you over to our cTrader platform, alright so I whiched over surprisingly platform freeze constantly slippage on quotes plus commission not very nice. Customer services and bunch of donkie’s that can even answer my question of them been a white label broker or stall and repeat the same answer over and over again. Not very professional guy’s, get your crap together!!

So I had enough and will be moving another broker.

the case has been resolved with think forex, and in this occasion i want to thank all readers and earnforex of being helpful.

I want my old review to be removed from here if possible

Very happy with Think Forex as broker. Good service and spreads. Good work from this broker.

Been with Think since about February and never had a real complaint but for the first month or so they were just ok and I shared my trading with IC and AxiTrader. Things changed in April. Servers have got better, faster and execution is impeccable. My account manager is friendly, like anyone else I speak to there. I’ve moved all my trading to them now. I just wish they had PayPal to make my deposits a bit easier for me.

As you can see, the dark criminals at STINKForex continue to lie and cover-up – or try to – their many crimes.

They have refused to respond to the Terms – both the original and the final Terms and try to have me repeat their crimes again and again, ad nauseum. No. We shall not.

STINKForex is an outfit of criminals, liars, thieves and saboteurs. No one can trust this lot with anything. God damn them all. (As a result of their crimes against me, I still have not located a broker. They were the first and only one I have had to date. The trauma they caused this soul is still ongoing, as they add many insults to the injury they caused.)

For your own sake – and that of others – stay far away from them and warn as many as you can.

Thank you for your email.

Please be assured that ThinkForex is a Non-Dealing-Desk broker and does not trade against its clients. There has not been any form of malicious intent in how your trades have been processed.

We have tried to contact you numerous times over email and telephone, but you have refused to speak with our representatives or schedule a time with us to call. You have also refused to follow our review process instructions which we have emailed to you.

We cannot investigate your reported issues until you provide us with the correct details through our review process, which has been emailed to you.

Please contact us at +61 2903 70158 or email us at [email protected] so that we can resolve this matter with you.

I am a brand new client of ThinkForex.com My Live Account number is: XXXXXX.

I know virtually nothing about Forex other than through a few robots (EAs) and installing them on Demo accounts and watching their performance. I have no other experience than this in the world of Forex.

When I signed up (January, 2020) for a Live Account with ThinkForex.com they asked for information on one’s trading experience and I selected “No Experience” in the form. They knew I had no experience from the outset.

When I realized that I also qualified for a Pro Account I applied for same and also asked for leverage to be increased to 1:500. Both requests were confirmed with proofs.

ThinkForex.com Sabotaged My Account

After I allowed a bot to run and lose over 20% of my account overnight, I was surprised as this robot had a good track record in recent days. I eventually turned it off and tried my hand at manual trading on my new Live Account. Within a very short time, I became quite successful at making trades on my own. So successful, it appears, that some envious souls in the “Compliance Department” decided to – without notice, warning or reason – shut me down in the middle of trading and open trades, etc.

They sabotaged my account.

As I was making successful trades, all of a sudden, I couldn’t place orders. I tried again and again: nothing. Nothing I did allowed me to continue as I was.

Was it a glitch on my end? Bad connection? I couldn’t determine for sure.

I eventually had to phone their head office in the middle of the night (my time) and spoke to Neha, a supposed “Account Manager”, and told her what had happened and asked if she knew what was wrong: why couldn’t I trade any longer?? She then informed me that my leverage was changed to 1:100!! That’s right: unnamed conspirators (she refused/refuses to name them or let me speak to them, despite asking for same many times) in this so-called “Compliance Department” had devised to, and did in fact, attack me without warning or reason.

No email was ever sent to state what and/or why they had done this evil to me.

I was floored. Shocked. Traumatized. (But this was just the beginning of more wickedness against me.)

I thought, “How can this happen? This is what an enemy would do; not what one’s own brand new & first ever Forex broker – who you are paying through commissions – is supposed to even think of doing!!” (My trading netted them

3,000 GBP in commissions in a few hours!!)

They certainly wouldn’t want someone to do this to them were situations reversed!! (Neha originally verbally agreed with this statement.)

Neha then said to email her the confirmation that was sent to me. “That would help,” she said.

I shouldn’t have had to do anything. THEY were and are in the wrong and they knew it and they know it. However, I sent the email as further proof. I told her to change it back to the way it was immediately.

She then sent her only response by email telling me to be “patient and understanding”. What a sick joke.

She also said that she would reply with a further email.

She never sent another email.

I didn’t try to make any other trades after the new leverage limited my ability to trade as before. Two trades were left open. Had the leverage been changed back to the original, there would have been no problem. However, as I found out the next morning, about 10,000 GBP was missing from my account balance and no trades were open!!

Once again, I am further traumatized by this broker’s actions!! What is going on?? They are now stealing from my account!! I could hardly believe it!!

I was forced to phone Neha again!! She then tried to wiggle out of her and her conspirator’s wrongs, to no avail. I had told her correct their malicious changes and confirmed with her the same in writing by email. She then tells me that the system “automatically” closed out the losing trades because of margin.

They had refused to change the leverage back to the original!! Now she/they try to blame me for their sabotage and trauma!! This was too much to bear.

I then sent them Terms of Settlement which were as follows below. (Please note that since they were wholly refused, out of hand and without even a written reply, new Terms are being drawn up presently. More trauma, more STUBBORNESS and FALSE ACCUSATIONS on their part mean more restitution that they are liable for.)

Original Terms of Settlement (For Traumas & Losses They Are Liable For)

This is the email that I sent to Neha.

No, I shall not ‘understand’ wickedness on the part of people who are being paid to be ethical.

Not only did they curse me by attacking me and my account without warning or reason, they – your company – are not doing what they would wish done to them aka The Golden Rule. I think I know why too.

Further, they have not only not repented of their original attacks, they have continued their assaults and crimes against me and my brand new account, once again without warning or reason.

Neha, you did not follow up with an email regarding these matters as you said you would. and things have now become nightmarish as you know.

I have seen what happens to companies – and people who enable them – who do these sorts of things to innocent people, and it’s not pretty, to say the least.

Here are the terms of peace:

The parties responsible for these continuing attacks on my account and soul shall be named.

The named parties shall repent for these attacks in writing, signing and printing their names unless and except they are all fired. If that is the case, their names shall be given and positions held within

ThinkForex as well as the one(s) who fired them. This is part of the record.

The account shall be returned to its original state as per the original confirming email and leverage ratio and amounts therein.

All trades closed by the guilty parties today – once again, without warning/reason – are to be reopened.

As restitution for these ongoing attacks, all commissions shall be refunded and – if I trade through your brokerage in the future – all future commissions shall be 3 units per lot (not 6 as is currently charged).

If all of these terms are met, I will release all compliant parties from further actions.

From: ThinkForex Support

Sent: Thursday, January 24, 2020 6:36 AM

Subject: [#BDY-248-76355]: Leverage should be 500:1

Thank you for your email. This is to confirm that your request has been received and our compliance team is looking into it. I will get back to you as soon as I get more information in this regard. Thank you for your patience and understanding

In a follow up phone call, Neha refused – on behalf of the Company – to make any repentance, restitution or even reply to this email.

To add insult to the injuries they continue to cause, she then FALSELY ACCUSED us of “knowing” of the leverage change and blaming us for the injuries they wickedly caused and still defend!! Defending the indefensible.

I tried to reach Neha a few more times by phone, but she repeatedly refused to answer: she knew she was guilty.

The following account is how I feel – in spirit – ThinkForex has done me in.

Imagine that you have an agreement in place with an Outfit and you are new to the whole business. Now imagine that Outfit, after you are conducting business as agreed, conspiring to sabotage your business and crush you, all while you are thinking they are out to help you “win”.

See yourself walking by a dark alley, not knowing that the Outfit’s Conspirators and Bullies are about to attack you. Without warning, you are struck on the head from behind by unknown assailants. You severely injured & traumatized as you fall to the ground. You then struggle to see just who has done this to you.

To your shock and horror, it is the very same Outfit that you are paying and have the Agreement with!! As you continue to try and recover and find out why they have done this, they then – all together – start stomping on your head and laughing!!

To make matters worse, they then tell you: “It’s all your fault!!”

This scenario is exactly how I feel ThinkForex.com – through its wicked agents – has treated, and continues to treat, me, their client and their victim.

Needless to say, one cannot feel safe with, nor can they trust, such wicked people.

It is clear now that I should not have accepted – without due diligence and fact checking, comparing, etc. – the very high and Number One recommendation of the software maker for the bot I used regarding ThinkForex.com. It makes me wonder if they are in bed together.

I did some extra checking on review sites for Forex traders and brokers and found out that ThinkForex meets the exact definition of a “BUCKET SHOP”, to wit:

A brokerage that takes the opposing side of all customer trades and seldom, if ever, passes orders on to the actual market. Bucket shops count on the fact that most forex traders lose money.

Since true bucket shops make money only from spread and from customers losing money, they will go to great lengths to make life difficult for customers who make money trading forex to continue to be profitable and/or to withdraw any profits.

They did exactly this to me.

Since the original Terms of Settlement (Out of Court) have been rudely refused and ignored, we now offer more expensive and public Terms of Settlement, if they do not wish to be sued in court.

TERMS OF SETTLEMENT

These terms are non-negotiable because of the ongoing and severe trauma and losses ThinkForex and its conspirators have caused and continue to cause.

1. The guilty parties – inclusive of Neha, for LYING & FALSELY ACCUSING us – shall be publicly named & shamed on ThinkForex.com’s website in a special Page for this purpose. Their crimes shall be known to all.

2. The guilty parties shall be fired – with written proof of same and the accompanying reasons – and Public Notice of these firings – inclusive of said reasons – shall also be posted on the same Page. Written confirmation of same shall be sent to the victim of their sabotage and attacks.

3. The sum of 33,000 GBP shall be paid to the victim as restitution for these wicked actions against him.

4. The victim shall – if he so wishes – trade commission-free in perpetuity using ThinkForex.com and its services. No fees shall be charged to the victim for any of ThinkForex’s services.

If these Terms are met and agreed to in writing – in full – within five (5) business days, no further actions shall be taken against ThinkForex and its principals, agents, and/or employees. ThinkForex will then be released from all guilt and liability concerning these matters detailed herein.

Conversely, if these Terms are not met within the stated time limit, more expensive actions shall commence against you, your Company and the guilty parties, personally and severally.

To quote the wise king Solomon:

Because sentence against an evil work is not executed speedily, therefore the heart of the sons of men is fully set in them to do evil. – Ecclesiastes 8:11

In Truth and to the Glory of God,

PS They now cite the bonus “Terms” are breached since I withdrew as much of my left-over account funds because I didn’t leave the deposit in for 60 days. Yeah, sure: they can break all contracts and injure, traumatize, lie and steal. with impunity, so they think. They have another thing coming indeed!!

Submit your review

To submit your own Forex Broker review for ThinkMarkets fill the form below. Your review will be checked by a moderator and published on this page.

By submitting a Forex Broker review to EarnForex.com you confirm that you grant us rights to publish and change this review at no cost and without any warranties.Make sure that you are entering a valid email address. A confirmation link will be sent to this email. Reviews posted from a disposable e-mail address (e.g. [email protected]) will not be published. Please submit your normal e-mail address that can be used to contact you.

Please, try to avoid profanity and foul language in the text of your review, or it will be declined from publishing.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker For Experienced Traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Binary Options Trading: Brokers Reviews
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: