Maniaincome.club Review Is Mania Income Scam or Should I Invest

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker For Experienced Traders!

Egumoney.xyz Reviews – Is ‘EguMoney’ Scam or Legit Online Work from Home Offer?

DO NOT LOG INTO WWW.EGUMONEY. XYZ!

What Is Egumoney. xyz – Our ‘Egumoney’ Reviews / Real Member Reviews.

Company:- egumoney. xyz.

Founder:- Hidden.

Affiliate Program:- ALL SCAM!

Scam/Legit:- COMPLETE SCAM.

Farewell Note. Contains a Safe Recommendation Proven to Earn Money Online

Egumoney. xzy Exposed.

Do not work for EguMoney. xzy as you will never get paid. I have personally exposed THOUSANDS of these sites and not once have I come across one legit payment proof. This post has been updated from its original post to keep up to date with the emerging online threats posed by the Webdengi Scam Network known as ‘Paid Viewing System Advertising Scam Network. Any site that looks like ‘Egumoney’ is always a scam. YOU CAN’T CASH OUT SO PLEASE DO NOT ASK ME THIS IN THE COMMENTS!

‘Egumoney’ is only earning for the unknown founder says you can earn some really big amounts of money for simply watching ‘ad units‘. If you spend three to five hours a day then you can earn up to between $50 to $300 per day! This is nonsense of course. Here’s how you do it:-

  • Sign up for Free .
  • Get your affiliate link.
  • Watch ads and share your affiliate link throughout your social media sites to family and friends.
  • Continue to watch ads.

You will get 10 cents per ad watched, as this is a “paid advertising viewing system“! That equates, they have say to potentially, $300 a day, though, on their site the amounts go up go higher. Should you view, on average, 1000 ads a month (better off taking up gardening or giving out hugs-for-donations – you’d make more – I am not kidding either) you can ( NOT ) earn $4800 in four weeks.

One comment, in their Customer Feedback Page, but these guys spell it ‘Fedback‘, said he earned the above amount in just two weeks! NONSENSE! FAKE FEED (“Fedback”) BACK ALERT!

It should be noted that e very blogger makes typos . Its part and parcel of being human. What’s the excuse for this though? When you are in ‘Egumoney’ ‘money making’ site, here is what the tab looks like:-

You see where it says ‘payed‘ with a ‘y‘? That is a classic sign that you are dealing with an online scam!! It is also a sign that the scammers are foreign, hence the errors, and as I far as my research goes, this is part of a much larger online Russian scam site network !!

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker For Experienced Traders!

Here is a list of the other scam websites clearly belonging to this network:-

  • Fepmoney. club.
  • Mesmoney. club.
  • Razmoney. club.
  • Docdengi. top.

WE ARE CURRENTLY UP DATING THE SITES THAT HAVE COLLAPSED AND SO DO STAY POSTED!

I did reviews the lot of them , please stay away, as two of the above are already black listed.

To-date, we have covered many of these sites. This version of this post is an updated version. Here is a the list of these sites we have named and shamed as scams and placed into our Hall of Shame section of our website .

All those sites operate off of the same template as each other. This is the reason we used a BLANK PTC TEMPLATE for their ‘Paid Advertising Viewing System’ at the beginning of this post! They simply make up a new nonsensical name with the word ‘Money’ in it, and that is all!! Copied/Pasted and scamming new waves of traffic every time .

How The Scam Works.

OK! You have worked hard by watching tons and tons of ‘ad views’.

No matter how ingeniously you endeavored to recruit and increase your earnings you will NEVER EVER see a single penny of your pay.

Here is why:-

  • Once you hit that golden thresh hold of $150, the point you are allowed to withdraw cash into your own account, they have will say that you have to have made 40 referrals to them first!
  • You may continue to do so. If you don’t have enough they have will kindly offer to sell them to you.
  • Don’t buy them. Any which way you look at this situation you will still be in a situation to ask for your money.
  • At which point they have will coldly and without recourse lock you out of your account. SCAM OVER!!

Don’t be convinced by the ‘Top-Earners‘ listed on their home page. Those figures are not real. They also sell your email addresses to online scammers and spammers. If you had dealings with these people and gave over details like your email, then please, take heed of the following online safety tips, you can implement right now, to safe guard your online identity.

We have deep concerns about all of their fake sites and this why we continue to recommend and earn from our #1 Recommendation .

How to Safe Guard Yourself Online.

  • Change your GOOGLE+ PASSWORD.
  • Change all of your Social Media Passwords.
  • Make sure you have at least NINE PASSWORDS across of your accounts. IF the passwords are all the same then the hacker can access every single account you have online with ease.
  • Up date your Anti Virus Software to safe guard your device from phishing and malware attacks. This will protect you and your family online right now. The link above is my review on one such product.
  • Contact your bank to change your password and watch out for transactions not of you in the coming weeks.
  • NEVER PAY ONLINE WITH YOUR BANK ACCOUNT. PayPal offers you a refund if you get robbed on the internet, your bank (shock-horror) does not.

These are but a few but effective tips you can do right tow to take care of your online safety.

How to Spot Affiliate Marketing Scams.

Here I am going to give you a survival- guide in how to spot affiliate marketing scams for newbies. These are some key points to consider that should tell you if you are dealing with a legit affiliate program or not:-

  • Can you find the ‘FOUNDER’ online for this website business? If not then this is but one sign that something is not right.
  • Is their contact details for this particular business? No details is a sign someone is hiding their identity online.
  • Google reviews for the program. Find out if they have are mostly positive or negative. This will give you a clear indicator.
  • Check with the BBB and see if they have got mostly good or negative reviews.
  • Go to www.surbl.org and drop in their website URL. Surbl will let you know, depending on longevity, if they have are to be trusted in seconds. Just complete ‘captcha’ before proceeding.
  • Watch out for ‘Free Book Offers‘. Anything they have are giving away, digitally, for a free download normally comes with malware. Be careful.
  • Check out their reviews, drop any images you see in to Google, and it will let you know if they have people are who the website says they have are. Many fake reviews just rob other peoples pictures online and make up feed back. NOT GOOD!
  • Watch out for sign up fee’s! I know they are free to sign up but it is a sign of an ‘illegitimate’ opportunity. After fee is paid they have usually slap with many more. NASTY!

Final Thoughts .

This is not a legit work from home opportunity and I would seriously advise anyone to stay completely clear from these guys. They give real affiliate marketing opportunities online a bad name. They don’t pay out. They will take your money for referrals. Many have and many continue to be locked out of their accounts after trying to get paid. Feedback on this site is not what it appears to be. A clear ‘Get-Rich-Scheme‘ is not the way to make money scam free!!

Need I say more. Below is a list of my top recommended posts to for further reading:-

Do not fall for their rubbish scam sites. If you are using a laptop, take a look to your right of this web page, and I have paid a video explaining it all. Below is our Number 1 Recommendation. If you are not willing to work hard for what you know you deserve in life – then do not click it!

16 thoughts on “ Egumoney.xyz Reviews – Is ‘EguMoney’ Scam or Legit Online Work from Home Offer? ”

hi .tank you for your gide.
im very glad.
good luck

  1. Scam Witness Post author August 25, 2020

You are mos welcome and I am very happy it served its purpose – to prevent others being conned online.

If you are looking to earn online, I have a few ideas for you, if you are interested.

Just get back to me here or contact me via this websites email support (bottom right of this website.

Thanks again Sami �� .

Philip (Scam Witness).

Is ekumoney.site and otmoney.club a scam?

  1. Scam Witness Post author April 28, 2020

Is Ekumoney.com and otmomey.club belong to the scam?

  1. Scam Witness Post author April 28, 2020

They are all one big scary scam-con family. Same people run the same con as cumoney. club, same as ekumoney. com and otmoney. club.

All out to mess with you.

Sorry man, been exposing them for a long time now.

Hi its oral money club legit or scam.. Thanks for the response

  1. Scam Witness Post author April 25, 2020

OraMoney Club is a scam like cumoney club. Same owners and operations and not much else different. Hope this helps.

asmoney. win /birga . php does exactly this..
it is the same as

  1. Scam Witness Post author April 3, 2020

Good to hear back from you �� .

AsMoney Win is one of the newer versions of the same scam. They all look the same and even scam the same. Part of a Global Network of Scammers who’s IP Address’es are scattered across the planet.

Original from Russia, I believe they started out in German Versions, then Russian and 714+ of English Version.

Let me know if you have any more questions Idavies and thank you for stopping by again.

abamone.bid have same procedure like cumoney.club. ABAMONEY.BID IS SCAM WEBSITE. PLEASE DONT PAY THEM ONE SINGLE CENT.

  1. Scam Witness Post author April 7, 2020

That very much for alerting everyone to abamoney bid. The best part is that site was set up on the 1st of this month, so now, there is maximal chances of alerting maximum amount of people. I will leave the link to the post on abamoney back here when done.

Thank you once again and hope to hear from you soos.

Are: Paid Advertising Viewing system the same people?
My wife started entering code for cents for them and they wanted a paypal account.

  1. Scam Witness Post author April 3, 2020

That is the tag line to Cumoney. club and 1000’s of identical sites they run. It does not matter if your wife gave the PayPal as they can’t do much with that.

However, I have seen reports the owners of these sites like to download malware to steal passwords. So, if they were able to get into other accounts – that contain PayPal Password, then of course that is a problem. It is also a problem if your wife saved her PayPal password to her browser as the software can steal it from there.

Not to worry though, just ask your wife to get into her own PayPal and change PassWord. Set up phone verification as well, so if they manage to gain access, PayPal will text your wife a verfication code – without which, no one can get in.

There is also an option of setting up a whole new paypal account as well.

So yes, Paid Advertising Viewing System, should we be talking about the CuMoney and Sites like it, are all Fake.

Hope this helps.

P.S Do get back to me if you have any more questions Idavies. All the best and thank you for your comment.

I hope you don’t mind but I ‘broke’ the link you left. I did so as it would mean my site would be ‘pointing’ to a scam site and Google does not like that. It is OK and I have left it as raw data.

So, with your PayPal name and email address may? It is valuable data and with Email they can spam you like never before. They can also make money by selling your details. Just Change the Password to your Google Plus Account and that will help alot. I had to do the same when someone stole my laptop so I do understand your concerns.

As for your PayPal name -honestly – I am not too sure. Certainly they are asking for it for a reason so I would just change Password for PayPal account and you should be OK.

Hi.
I was going to give them(http: //money take. club/) my Paypal name,and email address.
Could they have done damage to me if i did this?
What legit online things Affiliate marketing etc do you recommend?
Thankyou.

Maniaincome.club Review: Is Mania Income Scam or Should I Invest?

Проект был перенесен в архив. Информация по нему не отслеживается и не обновляется. Скорее всего проект уже давно прекратил работу.

Есть негативная информация о проекте

28.04.2020 HYIP.biz
13.04.2020 ALLMONITORS24.com

Scam proofs

28.04.2020 HYIP.biz
13.04.2020 ALLMONITORS24.com

скам!
Последнее обновление данных 13.04.2020 16:08:58
150 56
Дата старта 13.04.2020
Проект отработал 0 day
Дата добавления 13.04.2020
На мониторе 363 days
Статус

Похожий домен сайта

maxi-income.com

Основная информация

Сайт проекта maniaincome.club
Почта поддержки [email protected]
Скрипт Нет данных (самописный?)

Информация WhoIs (домен)

Домен maniaincome.club
Дата регистрации 03.04.2020
Дата окончания 03.04.2020
Регистратор NameCheap, Inc.
Администратор
Страна
Город
Email Please query the RDDS service of the Registrar of Record identified in this output for information on how to contact the Registrant, Admin, or Tech contact of the queried domain name.

Информация о сертификате

Информация о хостинге

IP сервера 23.108.213.186
Сервер Apache
Провайдер Servers COM Ams1
Регион North Holland
Город

Hi Money Bye Scams

Learn to Earn Money Online and Avoid Scams

XyMoney.club review – Scam or great paid advertising viewing system?

  • Online opportunities

by Miren – January 16, 2020 May 15, 2020 8

Have you come across XyMoney.club and are wondering if it’s a scam or can you really make some easy money on there?

I’m glad that you’re doing your research before getting involved in XyMoney.club as there are many scams out there that you can get caught in.

I’ve decided to take a look at XyMoney.club and prepare this review to let you all know the truth about it.

Table of Contents

XyMoney.club review

Name: XyMoney.club

Website URL: xymoney.club

Owner: Hidden

Price: Free

Created in: December 2020

Overall Rating: 0/10

If you’re sick of scams, check out my 1st resource to make money online here !

What is XyMoney.club?

XyMoney.club is a site that claims you can make money for viewing ads and getting other people to join.

According to the information on their site, you can make 10 cents per ad view and you can also earn 50% of your referrals earnings.

So you can earn at least $100 per day and $3000 per month if you manage to view 1000 ad units per day.

When it comes to payments, they allow you to get paid via PayPal, your bank account or Western Union.

It doesn’t seem that hard to make money with that site. I mean, anyone can join because it’s free and anyone can view ads. In fact, it’s something that we all do whenever we come across a site that has ads. So why not get paid for it?

But I had a look at all the sections of the XyMoney.club site and noticed there’s a lack of important information, which left me feeling skeptical about it.

How does XyMoney.club work?

In order to join, you’ll have to complete a form with a username, a password, an email address and a number of a picture that appears along with the form.

Then you’ll get access to the members area, where you’ll see an affiliate link similar to the one below:

XyMoney.club referral link

In order to start earning money, you have to click the button “start watching payed ads” that you can also see in the members area.

And then you’ll get to another page like this:

XyMoney.club ad unit example

In order to earn 10 cents, all you have to do is entering a 4 digits number and click continue. It’s really easy and fast, right? Anyone who knows how to use a keyboard can do this.

After reaching $15 I tried to withdraw it but I got this message:

XyMoney.club output error

I really dislike the fact that they don’t tell us that the minimum withdrawal amount is $150 before asking for our personal and financial information.

After looking deeper into the sections and features of XyMoney.club, I reached the conclusion that this is another “too good to be true” online money-making opportunity and it’s not what it’s advertised on their site.

Will you make money with XyMoney.club?

The truth is that you will not make any money with XyMoney.club. That site was only built to generate profits to its creators.

The reason why they will not pay you is because they’re not getting paid by the advertisers they mention, so it would make no sense that they paid you without them making money first.

How do I know? Let me tell you.

Each ad unit is a composition of six images that link to other sites. I clicked one of some of those images and got taken to online stores. Then I noticed that the links used are not affiliate links, which means that XyMoney.club is not affiliated with those sites and not getting any credit for the tasks you do.

Apart from that, they’re not offering anything of value on their site. No products, no services. Then how are they making money?

The xymoney.club site has not been built for nothing. Its owners have a purpose. So what are they after? What’s their goal?

What they want is to collect as much personal & financial information as possible in order to sell it to other companies. Therefore, you can expect to receive emails from people you don’t know.

This is actually very dangerous because they put you at a risk for identity theft.

Is XyMoney.club a scam?

Unfortunately, XyMoney.club is a scam because they haven’t paid anyone and lie about their real intentions.

I’ve already explained what their real purpose is and now I’m going to post some scam signs that show XyMoney.club is not to be trusted.

  • No information about the people behind XyMoney.club. There’s no way to know who’s created XyMoney.club. I noticed they have a footer menu where it says “about us”, but I clicked and got taken to their FAQ section. This is a red flag because it indicates that they’re trying to hide something, and this is something scammers do to avoid getting persecuted.
  • They don’t have any of the important pages. They have no privacy policy, no earnings disclaimer or terms & conditions. This is not good because those pages contain essential information that can help you determine whether you want to get involved with a company/site or not. And the fact that XyMoney.club has not any of these pages indicates that they don’t really care about you making an informed decision regarding them.
  • No support. They have a support section but the comments are more than likely fake. I don’t like the fact that they tell you to register before being able to ask questions. There’s no way to get in touch with them without giving them your information first. This is an indication that they don’t really care about us.
  • Their news section is fake. They have a news section where you can read the updates they’ve made over the last few months but the problem is that it’s all invented because it’s not even been a month since the XyMoney.club site was created. I checked out their domain registration date and it was on December 26th 2020 so it makes no sense that they’ve made updates on August 2020.

XyMoney.club fake news section Proof

A real place to make money online

I’ve reached the conclusion that XyMoney.club should be avoided at all costs because it won’t benefit us in any way. It was only created to make money to the con artists behind it, as I’ve said before.

I’ve been coming across other “earn easy money sites” and it turns out most of them (not to say all) end up being scams. Sites like MoneyMakeLife.com , Sharesjob.com and NewsTrend18.com .

Everyone would be making money online if it were that easy, don’t you think?

If you’re looking to make a living online, know that you’ll have to make efforts, learn, be patient and dedicate time to this. Great things have never happened and never happen without doing nothing. That’s why I suggest that you avoid all systems and sites that promise you easy riches.

If you’re committed to doing what it takes to generate an income online, then I believe that my favorite digital marketing platform will be beneficial for you.

This platform is very affordable ( free to get started , no credit card required!) and provides step-by-step trainin, video tutorials, courses and other useful tools that will guide you through the process of building your very own online business in a way that’s viable for the long term.

In addition, you can count on me and other bloggers & Internet entrepreneurs for help and support once you’re inside this platform. You can literally ask a question and there’s always someone there to help you out. It’s great to know that you’re not alone in this!

If you’re interested in learning more about my top recommendation, click the button below now:

It’s time you stop falling for scams and get on the right track to earn money online!

I hope you’ve found the answers you were looking for regarding XyMoney.club.

If you have any questions or want to share your opinions, feel free to leave a comment below. I always love hearing from you!

Millari Finance (СКАМ)

Старт проекта: 17.08.2020.

О компании: Millari Finance — компания которая занимается инвестициями в альтернативные источники энергии. Люди все больше и больше пытаются уйти от загрязняющих экологию источников энергии и пытаются найти альтернативные источники и внедрить их в жизнь. Сегодня у вас есть шанс с компанией Millari Finance ступить ногой в будущее и сталь инвестором в альтернативные источники энергии, тем более что компания готова с ними делиться своей прибылью.

Инвестиционные планы:

В проекте всего 4 инвестиционных плана, из них открыто на данный момент 2! Остальные будут постепенно открываться.

Инвестиционный план «INFINITY»

Процент по этом плану плавающий, он может быть как больше так и меньше.
На данный момент он составил 1.48% в сутки.
В выходные и праздничные дни 0,5% в сутки.
Срок депозита: пожизненный.
Выплаты автоматические.

Инвестиционный план «JERSEY»

Процент по этом плану плавающий, он может быть как больше так и меньше.
На данный момент он составил 2.11% в сутки.
В выходные и праздничные дни 0,5% в сутки.
Срок депозита: 150 дней.
Выплаты инстантом.

Курс Bitcoin фиксированный и составляет 1BTC=500$

Минимальная сумма вклада: 10$ или 0,02BTC
Минимальная сумма на вывод: Минимальной и максимальной суммы нет.
Реферальная программа: (От меня РефБэк 50%)
Платежные системы: AdvCash, Bitcoin.

МОЙ ВИДЕООБЗОР

МОЙ ВИДЕООБЗОР

ПОШАГОВАЯ ИНСТРУКЦИЯ

ПОШАГОВАЯ ИНСТРУКЦИЯ

1. Регистрируемся в Millari Finance.

  1. Прописываем свои регистрационные данные, не забывайте записывать пароль.
  2. Если вы хотите получить от меня РефБэк то тут должен быть указан мой логин! Как на скриншоте.
  3. Нажимаете на кнопку «Создать аккаунт».

2. Личный кабинет.

  1. Кнопка для выхода из аккаунта.
  2. Сумма всех ваших инвестиций.
  3. Баланс вашего аккаунта (Средства которые доступны для вывода).
  4. Кнопка для вывода средств.
  5. Статистика ваших рефералов.
  6. Статистика по вашим депозитам.
  7. Общая сумма всех выведенных средств из проекта.

3. Создание депозита.

  1. Выбираете план в который хотите инвестировать, на данный момент доступен только 1 план.
  2. Выбираете платежную систему через которую будете вносить средства в проект.
  3. Вводите сумму которую планируете вложить в проект.
  4. Дальше просто нажимаете на кнопку «Создать депозит» и вас перебрасывает на выбранную вами платежную систему.
  5. Для внесения средств в Bitcoin вы можете для удобства использовать QR Код.
  6. Сумма которую вы хотите вложить в проект.
  7. Адрес Bitcoin кошелька на который нужно сделать депозит. Для этого вы переходите в свой Bitcoin кошелек и вручную вписываете адрес кошелька на который вы будете переводить средства и сумму в BTC.
Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker For Experienced Traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Binary Options Trading: Brokers Reviews
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: