C7 Finance Review is c7finance.com a Scam or Should I Invest

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker For Experienced Traders!

Capital7 Review – Is It a Scam? Read This Before You Invest

by Alex Y · Published · Updated

Can you really make 7% Daily Return Make 154% Monthly R.O.I. with Capital7? Is it a scam? Is it a legitimate fund management company? Read my Capital7 review and find out.

Capital7 Review – Is It a Scam?

What is Capital7 all about?

Name: Capital7
Website address: https://capital7.cc
Vendor: Marvin Peterson
Price: minimum deposit of $25
Overall Rank: 0 out of 100

Capital7 is just another High-Yield Investment Program that allows people to invest their money under two investment plans.

7% Daily Investment Scheme – that pays 7% return every business day for a duration of 30 calendar days. Noted that you won’t have your account credited on weekends with this scheme. That simply means you will only make 7% profits only for 20 to 22 business days. This only gives 40% to 54% in profit.

110% Weekly Investment Scheme that generate 10% of what you invested after one calendar week.

Affiliate Program that offers referral commission of one-level and makes 7% – 10% for every deposit made by your downline. This is a great opportunity to build a long-term passive income that will earn you between $1.25 to $12,500 on each external deposit your referrals will ever make into the platform.

Master Affiliate that offers 2% commission from all new deposits of your referral’s downlines.

Is Capital7 Real or Fake?

#Red Flag 1 – Duplicate of Carbon7

Capital7 is a duplicate of Carbon7, that was launched in 2020. The site is currently now dead. You can check out the site (https://carbon7.cc).

#Red Flag 2 – Ponzi Scheme

Similarly to Amazing 5, Capital7 is what your typical HYIP (fraud) looks like. Capital7’s business model is running on Ponzi Scheme.

Although users deposit a certain amount of money, the site operator will double your money within the next few hours.

Don’t be mistaken in thinking that Capital7 is making any form of money through investments or trading on behalf of the investors. In fact, they pay you the return from the deposits made by the new members. That’s how Ponzi scheme works.

That’s why they encourage people to recruit by saying that you could earn referral commissions. A Ponzi scheme such as Capital7 remains in operation as long as deposits from other users keep coming in.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker For Experienced Traders!

They need new members to sustain the pyramid. They need “new” money to generate “returns” for the older investors by acquiring new investors. See illustration below.

Once this fund starts to dry up, no further payouts will take place.

#Red Flag 3 – Domain Registration Expiry Date

Another reason why I said Capital7 is a scam is the registration of the domain is expiring on 2020-07-13. If this were a legitimate business, why would they register the domain only for such a short period of time?

Update on 26th April 2020: The domain expiry date has now been extended to 2023-01-04.

#Red Flag 4 – Vague Investment Information

Capital7 provides very little details about how they operate the company and how they manage their investment fund. I personally dropped an email and asked a few questions about how the returns will be made and who the company officers are. Unfortunately, I have not received any response from the company yet.

HYIP like Capital7 should always be able to explain how they intend to generate returns, unwillingness to disclose such information. Unfortunately, they fail to do that.

#Red Flag 5 – High and Unsustainable ROI

I have years of experience in investments. Historically, investments in most large corporate stocks return less than 10% per year. Usually, HYIP scams offer between 1 percent to 2 percent daily profits to its members.

The higher return that Capital7 claims here clearly indicate that the investment is actually a Ponzi scheme or a junk bond that may never increase in value and has a high rate of default.

With such a high return on investment (ROI), it does look very fishy to me that Capital7 is a legitimate investment company.

Conclusion

I have tried these HYIP in the past and I reviewed some of them on my blog too. My experience tells me that this is just another Ponzi scheme that aims to steal your hard earned money.

Investing any of your money into these programs will lead to a financial loss , even if one were to receive a few payouts in the beginning.

There are many fake reviews on Capital7 on the internet because this is how they attract people to be part of the referral scheme. This is why there are so many people being cheated and scammed every day by these HYIPs.

It is essential to share this post on your social media to educate people around you to stay alert and stay away from programs like Capital7.

For those who are high-risk takers, some high yield investment programs have the ability to generate exceptional returns, but only because the risk of loss is great. If you are willing to invest your money with high profit and high-risk investment scheme, Forex Paradise is one of the most stable HYIP you can try. You can read the full review of this HYIP here.

Final Word

I don’t like the reliance on a Ponzi scheme in order to make bad money. Instead, I do affiliate marketing (it’s different) and rely 100% on myself to build an income online. If you are interested in alternative ways to generate a real passive income online, you might want to consider running your own legitimate online business.

One powerful way to do this is through an approach called affiliate marketing. Affiliate marketing lets you earn money by promoting products from other companies. Any product you promote is going to be based on your opinion, and you are not required to stick with just one company.

If you’re looking for a legitimate way to make money online without trying to qualify for online surveys or getting scammed by HYIPs then Wealthy Affiliate might be what you’ve been looking for.

When I carried out my initial investigation on Wealthy Affiliate, it was purely to see if the company was legit for a few friends of mine, however, I didn’t imagine that I was going to make much or ANY money with them when I first got started, but as it turns out – I did.

Well, I’m happy to say that I’m not the ONLY one making money in Wealthy Affiliate, as you can see from the pics below, and you’d be surprised at HOW many other people are making money too.

If this is an area you’re interested in, you could learn more about this through my 7-day free email course or you could join the program here. The guide is an excellent way to learn all the ins and outs of affiliate marketing and to get started in the field yourself.

Extra Income as an Affiliate of WA

Just like Amazon, WA allows you to generate income as its affiliate member. Meaning, that if you make a sale, you receive a commission. If you don’t make a sale, you don’t make a commission.

The monthly investment to gain access to all the bells and whistles of WA is $47/month. You have the option to pay upfront and gain access to a yearly membership while saving on the total investment.

Here’s the commission breakdown for the sale of each membership.

  • $175 upfront and recurring yearly commissions for the sale of an annual membership
  • $22.50 upfront and recurring monthly commissions for the sale of a monthly membership

Here is a hypothetical breakdown of “monthly” income statistics for you based on just a 4-month recurring monthly membership commissions.

  • 1 sale per day= $2,700/month
  • 5 sales per day= $13, 500/month
  • 10 sales per day= $27,000/month

I personally find I make more commissions through WA than Amazon as the training modules are solid and most of them stay with WA for more than a year.

Here are my recent affiliate commissions rewarded from WA. I generated $5,886 in my last 7 days and it’s actually ramping up over time.

As long as people are still a member of WA, I get rewarded the recurring monthly commissions. This is what I meant by sustainable income. There are more than three billion internet users around the globe. Making 1 sale per day is not difficult at all with the blueprints and the step-by-step guide from WA.

Click Here to Get Started Today

It’s Your Turn Now

Please share this article with your friends and family members so that they do not fall into the traps.

If you have any questions or comments, let me know in the comment box below.

“Success Trade Finance” – SCAM

Приветствую Вас дорогие мои читатели.

Сегодня добавляю один инвестиционный фонд, который, по моему мнению, соответствует критериям отбора. С данной администрацией имеется положительный опыт работы (думаю, вы помните, что тогда все получили прибыль) по проекту интересные планы развития. Проект уже зашел на некоторые блоги, и, что примечательно, большинство берет его самостоятельно. Так что, не хочу быть в стороне.

Фонд « Success Trade Finance » появился на рынке ХАЙП индустрии в конце мая 2020 года. Впрочем, изучая информацию о проекте на его сайте можно найти, что и на международном финансовом рынке компания оперирует с этого же времени. По сути, данная компания была образована из самостоятельных трейдеров, которые торгуют с 2020 года и целью создания является консолидирование усилий для получения общего финансового блага как для трейдеров, так и инвесторов .

По сайту долго говорить не буду. Есть и плюсы (их больше) и минусы, но, думаю, все поправимо и, при желании сайт можно довести до совершенства.

По технике имеем вот что:

Домен:

PDR Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com, 2020-05-20 – 2020-05-20

Хостинг:

Dedipath Llc

IP-адрес:

45.14.44.90 (живых сайтов на IP: 1)

SSL:

Let’s Encrypt Authority X3 Let’s Encrypt, valid: 21 May 2020 – 19 Aug 2020

Скрипт:

самописный

Дизайн:

совпадений не найдено

Маркетинг у « Success Trade Finance » имеет девять тарифных планов с начислениями по рабочим дням и возвратом тела вклада в конце срока. Ниже привожу условия по каждому плану:

Тариф

Мин.вклад

Прибыль в сутки

Период (р.д.)

Общая выплата

Start

10$

1%

150

250%

Light

301$

1.3%

200

360%

Standart

501$

1.5%

220

430%

Leader

701$

1.8%

250

550%

Professional

1001$

2.2%

270

694%

VIP

2001$

2.5%

300

850%

Premium

4001$

2.8%

320

996%

Exclusive

8001$

3.2%

366

1271.2%

Pul

15001$

3.6%

400

1540%

  • р.д. – рабочие дни;
  • общая выплата – прибыль с учетом возврата тела вклада

Как Вы видите, первые три тарифа полностью покрывают интерес большинства инвесторов. Для остальных планов, уверен, тоже найдется своя публика.

Широкий спектр и платежных систем у проекта. Нам предлагают инвестиции в долларах США, Евро, Рублях и криптовалюте. Среди платежных агегаторов числятся: Perfect Money, Payeer, Advcash, Qiwi, Yandex Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin и Bitcoin Cash. Выплаты в « Success Trade Finance » ручные с регламентом до 24 часов в рабочие дни.

Теперь поговорим о партнерской программе. В проекте она имеет карьерную структуру. Сразу после регистрации моно получать прибыль в размере 5% от депозита Ваших рефералов. По мере наращивания оборотов Вашей структуры, Вы можете открыть до 13 уровней в глубину и получить неплохие денежные бонусы от компании.

Если у Вас возникнут вопросы по работе с « Success Trade Finance », Вы можете задать их представителям поддержки проекта. Сделать это можно через систему тикетов, по телефону и электронной почте.

  • в проекте доступны внутренние переводы между пользователями, что, как по мне довольно удобно.

В завершении хочу сказать, что проект « Success Trade Finance » достаточно молод, что дает надежду на долгосрочную работу. При таком маркетинге это можно. Старт в лето дает возможность плавного развития, что, опять-таки, повышает шансы на успех. В целом, у « Success Trade Finance » есть все шансы выстрелить.

Бонус от меня:

  • рефбек в размере 15% от любого вклада (до 25.06.2020).После этой даты рефбек составит 8%от вклада. Реинвесты с баланса приравниваются к вкладу и тоже попадают под рефбек.

EX Finance — скам. Компенсации партнерам.

Компенсации выплачены.

Админу тут много денег не нужно. Или было срочно нужно немного.
Пару сотен тут, пару сотен там… два дня работы и «до свидания».
Очень глупый скам. Можно было курс токена поднимать медленно и проект сам по себе бы раскручивался без нагрузки на кассу.
У админа видимо другой взгляд на развитие. Заказывайте компенсации.

Проект прекратил выплаты. Актуальная сумма фонда — 500$ + VIP фонд для вкладов от 500$
Жду отчеты, отправляем через бота или специальную форму для компенсаций: https://profit-hunters.biz/zakazat-kompensatsiyu

2 отзыва к “EX Finance — скам. Компенсации партнерам.”

Укажите адрес сайта

Для того чтобы проверить сайт на мошенническую историю, скопируйте адрес сайта, вставьте в поле проверки и нажмите на кнопку «Проверить сайт».

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker For Experienced Traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Binary Options Trading: Brokers Reviews
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: