420mmjsolution.com Review Is MMJSolution Cannabis Store Scam or Legit

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker For Experienced Traders!

SunFrog Review: Legit Custom T-Shirts Store or Scam?

This blog is supported by sponsored links & ads. But “Eddy with a y” only personally recommends companies I trust and researched.

Owning something as unique as you are feels great, don’t it? I mean, we still print our own names at the back of football and basketball jerseys. Sites like SunFrog claim they print custom t-shirts with designs of your choosing. But do they, really? If you’re here, you are probably looking at some SunFrog reviews to know whether it’s safe to shop on the website.

Well, we have everything you need to know about the company, including the good, the bad and the ugly. So, is SunfRog legit? Read along and find out!

What is SunFrog?

SunFrog found online at www.sunfrog.com is an online fashion store that sells custom-print clothing including t-shirts, tops, hoodies, and jumpsuits. SunFrog, LLC opened shop in 2020 in Gaylord, Michigan thanks to founder and current Principal Josh Kent. The store also assists designers and artists sell their merchandise on the website, but we shall first review the company from a shopper’s perspective.

SunFrog Prices

The prices differ depending on what you you’re looking for, the print and design. Let’s take a closer look at what you’d expect while shopping on SunFrog.

You can either buy a ready custom print, otherwise known as “feature designs” or specify what you want written on the clothing. However, it’ll cost a little more if you want your own unique design.

Ready-made t-shirts and vests go for $25 on average, while hoodies go for anywhere between $23 and $35. Fitness leggings and tops also go for $20, give or take.

SunFrog Refund & Return Policy

Let’s face it, crap happens. Sometimes you may have to return something or get a refund. At the time of this review, SunFrog allows a 30 day window for returns and exchanges for US domestic orders. You have 90 days if you shipped internationally.

All you have to do is contact them here and explain the problem with your order. That could be a defective item or the wrong size. Once they verify your claim to be legit they’ll give you a full refund within 3-5 days. They say there’s no point of returning a custom print. They recommend you keep it or give it away, whatever floats your boat. Either way, if the mistake was theirs you’ll get your money back.

SunFrog Shipping

Sunfrog ships both domestically and internationally. That said, here are your domestic shipping options.

  • Economy – 6-10 Business Days
  • Premium – 5-7 Business Days
  • Express – 3-4 Business Days

The shipping cost will depend on what shipping options you choose, and the courier service itself.

International shipments take 3-5 days to process and 2-6 weeks to arrive. How much it will cost depends on your location and the weight of the package. Again, they say it costs a standard $4.99 to ship a t-shirt and $7.99 per hoodie. But you’ll have to contact customer service to know all about that.

SunFrog Customer Service

If you have an issue with your order, you can reach out to customer service through live chat or you can send them a direct message. You can also send them an email via their “contact us” web form. They say they respond to emails within 2 days, although they don’t say when they are available on live chat.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker For Experienced Traders!

SunFrog Coupons or Promo Codes

You can find SunFrog coupons and promo codes from different websites online. They also dish out student discounts and offers from time to time. If you are all about saving money, check out Amazon.com & Ebates.com for the best deals online.

Do You Want This Or Any Product For FREE?

Coupon, Discount and Promo codes are cool to save some money when you shop. But FREE is way better. Click here to learn how you can get this and all products for FREE online and offline. Why pay anything at all if you don’t have to? Don’t worry this doesn’t involve doing anything shady. This shopping hack uses a company that is listed with the Better Business Bureau. So it’s totally legit. Check it out here.

Swagbucks.com also allows you to earn free cash, gift cards and coupons by doing the things you normally do online like shopping, watching videos, visiting websites & more. You can then use the cash and gift cards you earn to shop at SunFrog or any online stores. So that’s a great way to get the best discounts.

What We Like About SunFrog

Positive BBB

Sunfrog has an A+ rating with the better business bureau, so that’s definitely something we like about the company.

Decent Customer Service

It seems people are happy with SunFrog’s customer service. That’s perhaps the reason why they say their satisfaction guarantee is one-hundred. Compared with some similar stores we’ve reviewed before, this is a relief, trust me!

SunFrog Complaints

This is the part of the review you’ll have to read if you want to know if SunFrog is smooth-sailing. You know us to always tell it as it is, so here goes.

“Where’s My Sh*t. ”

Don’t think the delivery days are the gospel truth. Some domestic customers say they had to wait for months to get their order. They’ll straight out tell you your order is yet to ship, and that’s if you follow up on it. How convenient! It seems they can’t keep up with the mad orders they get especially during the holidays.

Crappy Designs

Apparently what you see is not always what you get with this website. What they have on the website is nothing close to what you’ll get. Keep those fingers crossed and hope you’re on Jesus’ good books that the design will knock your socks off.

SunFrog Alternatives

So if anything above makes your eyes sore, it’s still fine. There are other alternatives like Ebates.com or Amazon.com that offers FREE guaranteed 1-2 day Amazon Prime Delivery. You can even shop at Swagbucks.com and enjoy rebates, deals and coupons all the while earning real money.

Is SunFrog Safe?

Yes, it is. Nobody has come forward claiming they got ripped off, and they respond to complaints against them on their Better Business Bureau listing. But expect a delayed shipment during the holidays, and chances are you won’t be that impressed with the design. Now you’re in the know, so I’ll leave the decision to you.

Well, that’s my SunFrog review. Got an experience with this or any other store you would want us to know about? Feel free to chime in your thoughts on the comments section below. If you have questions, you can check out their FAQs page here.

What Is SurrealUnicorn.com – Is ‘SurrealUnicorn’ Scam or Legit E-Store?

You have done the right thing by looking up reviews to know What Is SurrealUnicorn.com a site that can be found at www.surrealunicorn.com. Is SurrealUnicorn com fake, fraudulent, deceptive and a scam or Is ‘SurrealUnicorn’ good, honest, real, safe and legit? This ‘Surreal Unicorn’ will try to determine if they are a scam, legit or not recommended.

They are new and so there is little online about them just yet. Those that have customer reviews are welcome to leave those in the comments below to help others. This forum has been created with the single purpose of discussing all things ‘Surreal Unicorn’. So, whether your experience was good or bad, we would love to hear from you.

Is www.surrealunicorn.com a scam?

What Is SurrealUnicorn.com About – Our Review Guide.

There are far too many fake e-stores on Facebook, online in general, that it are becoming increasingly harder to know if sites like SurrealUnicorn.com are real or not. About 37% of all ads you will see nowadays are from scammers. We have reviewed such ads and seen that they are fake products they are promoting. What Is SurrealUnicorn.com really and actually all about? Let’s find out more…

  • Looking up a business sites attached information is a great starting point. We should have some concerns if founder name, address, contact info is fake, missing or limited. Transparent companies do not hide this info.
  • We see that their site was registered late in 2020 – 2020/12/28 to be exact. That is only for 1 year they have put their site up online. Of course they can renew but it does follow a well trodden scam-patter of previous scam sites. Part of this pattern is to set up a fake site for 1 or 2 years. In this time they can defraud many people and shut down their site anytime without notice.
  • This has the terrible effect of leaving many customers / members without support for their orders. However, it could also mean that such founders are setting up their biz online to see how it pans out. If some success then of course, as said, they can renew their site for much longer.
  • WHOIS is a site that houses most sites attached data. We simply type in the sites name, without ‘HTTPS’ etc, and then see that they have no founder name listed. Address is a PO BOX from PANAMA, which we have seen the exact same one, several times lately. So that is not even their own PO BOX.
  • But also, what company do we know and trust that uses a ‘PO BOX’ as their address? Is it not normally a locatable business premises we should expect to see?
  • Now we are on their site and we see no founder name, no customer service phone number either, and only an email of t [email protected]surrealunicorn.com. Also, where is the founders name? In effect, people may not be giving them their payment information, full name, home address etc, in order to get their goods.
  • That is akin to giving all this information to a complete stranger which we never advise you do. They maybe a legit site, or a scam site, but we have no real way of knowing 100% for sure until your reviews come through.

Final Thoughts.

So much missing business information is not a good sign. We do not see even a founder name or phone number for customers. However, on the plus side, there are limited if any complaints about them online thus far.

For lacking transparency we are not currently recommending this site. Where many good reports about them surface, and we are made of aware of in the comments, we will be more than happy to recommend and say legit.

Conversely, should we receive too many bad reports then we must place them in our List of Internet Scammers.

That is all for now on What Is SurrealUnicorn.com and we are very interested in your reviews. We hope to read many so all can share what they know to help others. Thank you for coming by and why not bookmark this webpage to keep up to date with what is legit and scam.

LATEST ARTICLES HERE!

CHECK THE COMMENTS, IF ANY, FOR MORE INFO.

21 thoughts on “ What Is SurrealUnicorn.com – Is ‘SurrealUnicorn’ Scam or Legit E-Store? ”

Same thing with me and the bras. They refuse return/refund. To top that off, I paid with PayPal and they refused to refund my money (their guaranteed purchase agreement) saying if I received the product but I perceived it to be inferior, then that was not the company problem!

This company should not be allowed to advertise on Facebook or any other U.S. outlet. They are ripping Americans off.

  1. Scam Witness Post author June 18, 2020

Thanks Linda for your review. It is appreciated.

Paypal statement shows payment to Storm Media Limited and an email address of [email protected] I ordered on 4/22 and have not received package nor a valid tracking #. I received a track # on 5/3 – (which is a China Post) however it continues to say number invalid. Four different emails to [email protected] and cannot get any real information; will not provide valid track # and will not cancel/issue credit, just continues to apologize and thanks for your patience.

Also just saw identical ad on Facebook with company name/email domain of MysticBeauty.me. Another post with similar issues from shoppydaily.com.

  1. Scam Witness Post author June 4, 2020

Thank you Tanya for your report. We have looked into MysticBeauty.me and so you may read our short MysticBeauty.me Review Here. You are welcome to drop a comment there also. Thanks again for your report.

Do NOT buy from this company. I ordered 4 bras, which took 1.5 months to receive, and was unable to find tracking information while waiting for shipment. When I finally received my order, one of the bras was the wrong size, and none of them fit according to size ordered. They do not even fit my daughter, who wears a smaller size! I immediately contacted the company to request return/refund information. They responded within a couple days and requested additional information, which I submitted. Now they will not respond back.

I also checked into sending items back by registered mail to China, but that will cost more than I paid for the bras! A total scam.

  1. Scam Witness Post author June 1, 2020

Thank you Cheri for your report and for your warning to everyone.

The same thing happened to me! They said they couldn’t refund unless the product was defective or damaged in packaging. What a horrible company! BIG RIP OFF.

I am the same. Placed an order for bras on 5th May. Received notification of shipping on the 9th. Tracking number wasn’t valid. E-mailed on the 20th to query where my order was. Received a reply on the same day along the same lines as Kathy’s. E-mailed again on 26th and yesterday for an update, yet to hear a reply. Not going to hold my breath.

  1. Scam Witness Post author June 1, 2020

Thanks Kirsten for your comment and hope all turns out well with your order. If not, put in for a refund.

I also have ordered a bra and it has never arrived and the tracking number is not a good one. So out of money. I too have tried their support line. It too is not good.

  1. Scam Witness Post author May 23, 2020

Contact your payment provider if your order continues to fail to show up. Thank you for letting us know what is going on with your order currently and you are welcome to let us know how this resolves. Thanks Renee for your report.

I ALSO ORDERED THE BRAS, ON MAY 9, RECEIVED AN EMAIL STATING MY ORDER WAS BEING FILLED, THAT I WOULD SOON BE RECEIVING A TRACKING NUMBER. I EMAILED THEM LAST NIGHT, THEY SAID

New reply for the ticket #SUR00550858

Thank you for sending in your concern.

I have pulled-up your record and I do see your order, which was placed on May 9, 2020. Your order has been fulfilled and is currently in progress.

We know how you wanted to have your order right away however, due to high volume of orders, shipping period may take longer than expected. But we are having our team work on this to have it delivered your way as soon as possible. Rest assured, we are working to resolve this issue and for you to receive the item as soon as possible.

Our sincerest apologies for the delay on shipment. We kindly ask for your cooperation and patience with regards to this issue.

Wamma Lou A.
Regards,
Wamma A.
City Odyssey Customer Support Representative
http://www.CityOdyssey.com

i would gladly give my cooperation and patience, if i knew i would receive my order, but it shouldn’t take this long just to fill an order

  1. Scam Witness Post author May 23, 2020

Thank you kindly for the additional information. Of course if nothing arrives then dispute any charges and sorry to hear your order is taking too long. Any up date is very much welcome.

It would seem I’ve fallen for this scam also. I ordered a set of 3 bras on 4/17/2020 and have not received my order or had any contact from this company. When I tried to access thier so called support web site it wouldn’t even open. Buyer beware

  1. Scam Witness Post author May 21, 2020

Sorry to read this Kathy and thank you sharing your experience with all of us.

I have the same problem as J. Davison. I never received my order, they said it shipped and there is no way to contact them to check on it. If you place an order you will lose your money.M

  1. Scam Witness Post author May 21, 2020

Sorry to read this M. Kolacinski and thank you for your warning.

Do Not buy from this company the bras are not fit for purpose and they will not refund your money!. They have ripped me off and now I’m out of pocket!��

Is Kannaway A Scam? Legit CBD Products Seller or Another Scam?

You’re here because you typed the words “is Kannaway a scam” into Google (or another search engine). Then good for you because I’m here to shed light on the MLM company called Kannaway, as well as its history and its products.

You’re going to learn about the company’s compensation plans, as well as the benefits of joining as a brand ambassador. You’re also going to learn about the ugly truths about Kannaway, and whether it is a scam or not.

Ready? Let’s begin!

Kannaway Summary

Product: Kannaway

Price to join: $54.98 Annual Brand Ambassador Business fee

Rating: 40/100

Do I recommend? No.

Summary: Kannaway is a California-based company which offers CBD-infused hemp extract products. Its primary marketing strategy is multi-level marketing, and it puts an emphasis on recruiting people and building downlines. Brand ambassadors, however, do not get paid for every recruit they make, and they are only compensated for every sale members of their downline makes.

Better option: Make money online and at home with Wealthy Affiliate. Wealthy Affiliate gave me all the tools and training I needed to make more money online.

The good news is it’s free, so check it out by clicking below.

What Is Kannaway?

Kannaway LLC is a US-based company that sells hemp extract products that are infused with cannabidiol (CBD). It was established in 2020 and is headquartered in California. But this isn’t your ordinary CBD company. Kannaway, unlike many of its competitors that sell directly to consumers, has an MLM marketing strategy.

Kannaway distributors are not just “distributors” or “business partners” — the company calls them Brand Ambassadors (fancy, right?). According to Kannaway’s website, the company’s mission is to help their distributors achieve success by distributing the company’s CBD-infused products. Kannaway works with brand ambassadors to reach their business goals while rewarding those who work hard in selling the products.

The company main products are CBD-infused hemp extract and it offers several specialized product lines. Apart from CBD-infused hemp oil, Kannaway also offers edibles, skincare products, and vaporizers. The company also offers apparel, CBD-infused pet products, and other goods.

The Better Business Bureau® (BBB) has awarded Kannaway with an A+ rating, but that doesn’t mean that everything’s rosy with this company. In 2020, fellow CBD oil seller CannaVEST (now named CV Sciences, Inc.) accused Kannaway of trademark infringement.

In the following year, Medical Marijuana (the company which also owns Kannaway) accused the Colorado-based laboratory, Steward Environmental, of posting incorrect information about the level of toxic solvents in the company’s products.

In 2020, Kannaway’s Belgian brand ambassadors ran afoul of local authorities after they were accused of illegally selling cannabis oil in the country. According to the Belgian newspaper Het Laatste Nieuws, Kannaway brand ambassadors allegedly preyed on severely ill patients, as well as practiced a pyramid business model.

Is Kannaway A Pyramid Scheme?

The good thing is Kannaway is a legitimate company that employs an MLM business model. It is not an outright pyramid scheme because the company has a lot of CBD-infused products available, and brand ambassadors have the option to focus on selling them.

But there are aspects of its business practices that are very similar to pyramid schemes. To better understand why this is so, take a look at the illustration below.

Kannaway’s commission structure looks like this. Apart from selling Kannaway’s products, brand ambassadors are also encouraged to recruit someone else — maybe a friend or a family member — to become a part of their team or downline. Brand ambassadors then earn commissions every time the team members under them make a sale.

This is legitimate MLM, but the practice borders on pyramid scheme when brand ambassadors spend most of their time and expend more effort in recruiting team members rather than actually selling Kannaway products.

The bad news is that when it comes to MLM, there are only a few products that will sell like hotcakes in an already crowded health and wellness market. So you’ll be stuck making recruits and building your downline in hopes of earning all those much-needed commissions.

Want To Learn How I Made $100,000 Online?

Success Is Rare At Kannaway

Multilevel marketing (MLM) is still one of the most popular marketing strategies today. But that doesn’t mean that there are a lot of people driving Porches and living in million-dollar homes out there thanks to MLM. The fact that only a small percentage of the population get rich through MLM and people are still duped into investing their time and their hard-earned money on this business model boggles the mind.

When you enroll as a Kannaway brand ambassador, the company grants you the right to sell its CBD-infused products. But take a look at the health and wellness market right now. It is already crowded with CBD products, so Kannaway products might be hard to sell considering the sheer number of competition.

So you’ll have no choice but to spend your time recruiting your friends or neighbors to sell under you so you can earn additional commissions. But even when you work hard recruiting other people, your success is not guaranteed.

Even when you have recruited multiple brand ambassadors, you’ll eventually realize that many are not talented when it comes to selling the products.

Others may have only signed up because you were so adamant in recruiting them and they have said ‘yes’ only to get you off their backs.

Or others have signed up because of the exciting potential of earning money easily but have fallen by the wayside after several months.

Kannaway also has not published any income disclosure statements online so that should be another reason to dissuade you from investing your time and money in this company.

It’s not about Kannaway or any other company that employs MLM as a business model. MLM, at its core, is a flawed business model, and monetary success is rare for any company that uses this marketing strategy.

How Much To Join Kannaway?

One of good things about Kannaway is that it allows potential brand ambassadors to “own” a business without spending thousands of dollars as capital. Kannaway’s annual brand ambassador business fee is $54.98 (tax not included), and it comes with several benefits including:

a) CBD-rich hemp products available at wholesale pricing
b) The ability to earn just for sharing Kannaway to your friends or family
c) Your very own replicated Kannaway website that you can show your potential team members
d) A virtual office that allows brand ambassadors to keep track of their earnings and the members of their team
e) Tax advantages
f) Training materials provided by the company
g) Eligibility to receive incentives, such as special trips.

Kannaway’s distributors start as Brand Ambassadors. When they hit certain income requirements and recruit a set number of team members, they gradually climb through the ranks to become Directors, Senior Directors, Executive Directors, and so on.

The highest rank is the Double Crown Ambassador Elite. The good news is whether you’re a fledgling brand ambassador or you’ve already reached the rank of Double Crown Ambassador Elite, the Annual Brand Ambassador Business Fee you’ll still be paying is still $54.98.

What Is Kannaway’s Compensation Plan?

Kannaway has two requirements when it comes to earning commissions. First, you need to be a Kannaway Brand Ambassador and pay the $54.98 annual membership fee.

The second requirement is for you, the brand ambassador, to “maintain the minimum Personal Business Volume (PBV) required for your rank each month, either through customer sales or personal orders.”

Keep in mind, however, that you will not receive any compensation for every new team member you recruit. You will only receive a percentage every time a member of your downline makes a sale. This will push you to recruit more team members to supplement your income at Kannaway.

We won’t discuss every single detail of the Kannaway Compensation Plan, but here are some of the ways you can get paid.

* Direct Sales Bonus

Brand ambassadors can earn a 30% commission on the Kannaway products bought by his or her new team members within a 30-day period.

* FastStart 3000 and 9000 Bonus

To get the FastStart bonus, brand ambassadors will need to buy or sell what Kannaway calls the Kannaway Value Pack during their first 30 days. They will then enroll 3 new customers or team members who will also buy or sell any of the Value Packs.

* Lifestyle Bonus

Kannaway business partners will qualify for the Lifestyle Bonus when they reach the rank of Area Director and beyond. They need to stay within the rank for a month before they will receive the Lifestyle Bonus. They will receive the bonus in the third month.

For more information about Kannaway’s compensation plan, click here.

You can also check out this video for more information about Kannaway’s compensation plan:

Discover How I Made $100,000 Online!

What Products Does Kannaway Offer?

Kannaway offers a myriad of CBD-infused products that were extracted from hemp. Apart from products infused with CBD, the company also offers clothing, accessories, and hemp-derived products for pets. Check out the overview of these product lines below.

Kannaway Value Packs

If you’re looking to sample some or all Kannaway products, then the Kannaway Value Pack is the best choice.

There are several Kannaway Value Packs available for brand ambassadors, and they are available at different prices. First is the Starter Value Pack which is available at a Preferred Customer Price of $249. This pack includes a CBD-infused Kannaway Salve, one bottle of Premium Full Spectrum Caps, and a bottle of Premium Full Spectrum Liquid. A copy of Kannaway’s Prosper Magazine is also included.

Other value packs include the Pure Starter Value Pack (Preferred Customer Price at $249), Fast Start Jr. Executive Value Pack ($699), Fast Start Sr Executive Value Pack ($999), and Fast Start Total Product Experience Value Pack ($1,899.99).

These value packs include several Kannaway products to help brand ambassadors get started. The most basic value pack is the Starter Value Pack and Pure Starter Value Pack, while the Fast Start Total Product Experience Value Pack contains all Kannaway products for you to sample. Retail price is considerably higher than Preferred Customer Price.

Rev!ve

There are three products in Kannaway’s Rev!ve line. There’s the Rev!ve AM which contains Kannaway’s very own bi-bong herbal blend which the company claims helps boost the mind and improve mood.

Then there’s the Rev!ve PM, an oral solution which contains Kannaway’s bi-bong herbal blend, Vitamin D3, lecithin, and of course, CBD. Kannaway recommends that consumers take the oral solution before going to bed.

Lastly, there’s the Revive Pro. This oral solution combines the benefits of bi-bong herbal blend with the potency of CBD. Each bottle contains 1000 mg of CBD.

Cannabis Beauty Defined®

CBD’s anti-inflammatory properties make this compound a great additive to skin care products. There are several products under Kannaway’s Cannabis Beauty Defined®, including its cleanser and serum. Brand ambassadors and customers also have the option to purchase the Defined Ageless Beauty Bundle.

Kannaway Premium Hemp Oil Products

Kannaway offers a wide selection of Premium Hemp Oil Products for brand ambassadors and customers alike. Some of the products in this line include the Premium Full Spectrum Liquid, Premium Full Spectrum Capsules, Holiday Chocolate Energy Chews, and more! From topicals to edibles, CBD fans will be spoiled for choice with Kannaway’s wide array of products. ​

Kannaway Pets

CBD is not just for humans. Dogs can also benefit from it, that’s why Kannaway came up with its own product line geared towards man’s best friend. Customers can choose from Dante’s Pure Hemp Oil, Chews by Dante, and Dante’s Chew Toy. Dante’s Choice SmartShip is available for dog owners who want their canines to try the hemp oil and the tasty treats.

Kannactiv

Kannactiv is Kannaway’s specialized skincare bundle. Each pack contains a gentle scrub, a nutrient-rich toner, and a light moisturizer. Available at $88 for preferred customers (with a higher retail price).

HempVAP

Kannaway’s HempVAP VP 100 mg is an atomizer cartridge that allows consumers to enjoy CBD by vaping. There’s also a Multi-Pack which contains 4 Hemp Oil Atomizers and 15 replacement tips.

Hempy’s

Hemp is a truly versatile plant. It a great source of CBD and other cannabinoids, but its fibers are also used to produce textiles, skincare products, and more.

That’s why Kannaway came up with Hempy’s, the company’s “brand of Responsibly Sourced Hemp Clothing and Accessories.” It includes Hemp Shirts, Hemp Beanies and Hats, Hemp Jeans, Hemp Candles, and Hemp Lip Balm.

What I Like About Kannaway

Success is rare at Kannaway, but that doesn’t mean it doesn’t have positive points.

* Good reputation with an A+ rating from BBB

Kannaway was founded in 2020, and while it has a few complaints here and there, its reputation as a good company has largely remained intact. The Better Business Bureau gave it an A+ rating, while many customers are gushing about how effective the CBD-infused products are. Take a look at some reviews below.

* Wide selection of CBD-infused and non-CBD products

Unlike other companies, Kannaway offers a wide selection of products for its customers and brand ambassadors. There is CBD-infused hemp oil combined with Kannaway’s own bi-bong herbal blend, CBD topicals, CBD pet treats, and hemp-derived clothes and accessories. Plus, the products are unique so they may be easier to sell in a saturated market.

What I Don’t Like About Kannaway

* Expensive enrollment fee

New brand ambassadors (or independent business owners) need to pay a membership fee of $54.98. This fee is debited every year on the anniversary of your membership. Although it is paid once a year, it is still expensive and keep in mind that it doesn’t include any Kannaway products that you can sell.

* Some cannabis-derived products still have ambiguous legal status in some states (yes, even hemp oil)

Hemp, the plant from which CBD is extracted from, is a type of cannabis plant. Although hemp cultivation has been legalized thanks to the 2020 Farm Bill, there are still some restrictions.

Since hemp is a type of cannabis plant (just like marijuana), it still carries a stigma around it. In some states, some cannabis products (even those that contain high amounts of CBD and only have negligible amounts of THC) are still restricted.

That is why you’ll need to double check the laws in your state before signing up to become a Kannaway brand ambassador.

* Expensive products

MLM products are expensive, and Kannaway products are not exempted. The Kannaway’s Starter Value Pack costs $298.80 (discounted for preferred customers). This starter pack contains one Salve, one bottle of Premium Full Spectrum Capsules, one bottle of Premium Full Spectrum Liquid, and a copy of Kannaway’s Prosper magazine. At nearly $300, there’s no doubt that this is too expensive.

Let’s take a look at other Kannaway products. Check out Kannaway’s 2oz Pure Liquid, an oral solution that contains 500 mg of CBD. It retails at $101.99 which is pretty steep for a product that contains only 500 mg of CBD. Similar products from other brands, on the other hand, can be purchased at a lower price.

The same could be said of Kannaway’s Premium Full Spectrum Capsules which retail at $113.99. Non-MLM brands also offer these CBD-infused capsules at a much lower price. Because there are more affordable alternatives in brick-and-mortar stores and online, it may be hard to sell Kannaway’s products.

Is Kannaway A Scam?

So, is Kannaway a scam?

No, Kannaway is not a scam. It is a legitimate company which offers CBD-infused hemp extract products. Its primary marketing strategy is multi-level marketing, and it puts an emphasis on recruiting people and building downlines. Brand ambassadors do not get paid for every recruit they make, and they are only compensated for every sale members of their downline makes.

But don’t expect to earn thousands of dollars immediately when you become a Kannaway brand ambassador. Although it’s a legit MLM company and is not a scam, the products are expensive and can be hard to sell. You’ll be stuck recruiting people and building your team in hopes that they will make a sale and you’ll earn a percentage from it.

You’d be better off investing your time and money in other things.

Here’s A Better Way To Make Money

If you want to join Kannaway to supplement your income and if you have some money stashed around as an initial investment, then go ahead and sign up. But if you’re looking to quit your day job and work full-time as a Kannaway ambassador, then you’re going to be disappointed. The MLM industry is a dog-eat-dog world, and the income potential is extremely low. You’re better off investing your time and money somewhere else.

If you’re looking for a better way to earn money online, then take a look at Wealthy Affiliate.

Wealthy Affiliate lets you earn money online and right in the comfort of your own home. It will give you all the tools and training you need to achieve success.

Also, there’s a community of a million people to ask questions to and to help you out.

The best part? It’s free to try! Learn more by clicking below:

Sharepop.com Reviews! Is Scam or Legit? How it Works

by KWS Adams September 12, 2020, 10:18 1.2k Views 6 Comments

Some days back, a friend I met through one of the best social networks introduced me to SharePop, a service provider where people earn by simply promoting applications. If you haven’t heard about SharePop, and or heard about them but still wondering what exactly they are, how they work, how to earn, how to get paid, whether they are scam or legit, this review has all answers answered.

After visiting the invitation link and heading to the site, I decided to find more with regard so I could share all about SharePop.com in this review. It took me time to figure out how they exactly work, something which helped me reach a conclusion on whether SharePop is a scam site not to waster your time or a legitimate opportunity I would recommend you join. Nevertheless, the answer to the above is right within this review.

SharePop “claims” to be a “platform which helps social media influencers of the recommended size to make extra income by way of promoting mobile applications to their audience. What happens is that one simply joins at free cost, picks an app to promote, is given a “unique link and a call-to-action” which allows him or her earn per successful installation or paid action.

Every time your followers performs a successful download of the promoted application/s, gets it installed and is opened, SharePop member (one who promoted the link) is paid a number of coins (between 100 – 500) depending on the app installed and the country where one did the action from. Coins are he official currency of SharePop in which members are paid per actions. 100 SharePop coins are equivalent to $1.

Once you reach the equivalent of $50 in coins, you can withdraw cash via PayPal or wire transfer and in US dollars. The coins are converted in USD when it is time for withdrawal. Depending on ones promotional strategies, one is likely to earn unlimited since the limit is how far you can reach in-terms of promotion.

While joining SharePop.com is free, it is recommended that one “needs at least 10,000 followers based mostly in the USA, UK or Canada! This means that without the required number of followers, chances are that you won’t be able to make it on this fast earning platform.

Is SharePop.com scam or legit?

Before I joined SharePop.com, this is a same question I asked my referrer. I know many people out there are asking this same question right? But how do you know? Now that I joined a this service a few days back and progressing well, I will definitely share with you my findings once I reach minimum threshold and request a payment. Surely this will help me reach on a conclusion I talked about above basing on real facts other than from what others say.

Share this:

Written by KWS Adams

My name is KWS Adams (Call me Kateregga). I am an IT addict who loves playing around with computers and internet. Computers help me try out different things while turning them into reality while the internet powers me stay live online. Besides computers, I am a project planning and management professional with an Award obtained from MUK, one of the oldest and best Universities in Africa.

With a passion to Blog, this has helped me create informative content on a range of categories on this site and many others including Hubpages, Medium, Yahooanswers, etc. You can connect with me on Twitter, Facebook and Whatsapp so we can talk more!

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker For Experienced Traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Binary Options Trading: Brokers Reviews
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: