3btc.co Review 3BTC is Another Scam Bitcoin Doubler {BEWARE}

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker For Experienced Traders!

BITCOIN DOUBLER – HOW DOES IT WORK?

Bitcoin Doubler is a fully automated Bitcoin investment platform operating with no human intervention. Take full advantage of our fast and legit Bitcoin doubler platform. Our automated system gathers information from the blockchain transfers and cryptocurrency exchanges to study and predict the Bitcoin price. Our servers open and close thousands of transactions per minute, analyzing the price difference and transaction fees, and use that information to double your Bitcoins. Our data centers are located on multiple locations around the world so that our system has 100% uptime guaranteed.

WHY USE OUR INVESTMENT PLATFORM?

  • Trusted Bitcoin Investment platform with fully automated payouts
  • Receive your double Bitcoins in 10 hours
  • Only 0.02 BTC minimum and 10 BTC maximum investment limits
  • Easy to use interface for both new and experienced investors
  • Track your investment with our dynamic table showing most recent transactions
  • CDN powered website with SSL security and DDoS protection
  • 100% uptime with zero chance for a transaction to fail

INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW TO DOUBLE YOUR BITCOINS

1. ENTER YOUR BITCOIN ADDRESS AND PRESS THE BUTTON BELOW

3. YOUR DEPOSIT WILL APPEAR IN THE RECENT TRANSACTIONS TABLE

4. WAIT 10 HOURS FOR YOUR DOUBLE BTC TO ARRIVE

BTC DOUBLER STATISTICS:

94298.1154
TOTAL BITCOINS INVESTED

188596.2308
BTC TOTAL IN PAYOUTS

100% SUCCESS RATE
ON ALL TRANSACTIONS

MOST RECENT TRANSACTIONS:

Type Date & Time (UTC/GMT) BTC Investment Address Deposit Amount Payout amount STATUS
Payout 2020-04-10 09:47:00 1Fra8W36FxTRcqJF9npyiKzWs3jNcb4Mi2 0.0447 0.0895 Complete
Payout 2020-04-10 09:46:17 367f4YWz1VCFaqBqwbTrzwi2b1h2U3w1AF 0.0494 0.0988 Complete
Payout 2020-04-10 09:46:08 3QWWooHD5KsJm6H8SL89Giz2jYGEPJw11X 0.066 0.132 Complete
Payout 2020-04-10 09:32:20 1Cv2gNm9Mg9fvni56YqQRzaTkikXNSb3qK 0.1028 0.2056 Complete
Deposit 2020-04-10 09:31:27 bc1qwqdg6squsna38e46795at95yu9atm8azzmyvckulcc7kytlcckxswvvzej 0.3714 0.7428 09:30:48
Deposit 2020-04-10 09:30:30 39XhTeWQkhJLzpy3549eWheJfN3VNWwzW2 0.081 0.1621 09:29:51
Payout 2020-04-10 09:30:13 39fqgBqsmGv7LGtufvWWYAf9AXCZSG7KxW 0.0495 0.0991 Complete
Deposit 2020-04-10 09:30:09 bc1qwqdg6squsna38e46795at95yu9atm8azzmyvckulcc7kytlcckxswvvzej 0.0643 0.1285 09:29:30
Deposit 2020-04-10 09:29:00 35qQ4ajPeeKP15WtJ9nfcNJVUYqzKX7hjd 2.2991 4.5983 09:28:21
Deposit 2020-04-10 09:15:03 1516CeizMW8zZBZP96monrPPbXqoh2nPdX 0.1726 0.3451 09:14:24
Deposit 2020-04-10 09:14:00 39kjJjkBbMHF4QWHMAw2yENNaAMTMABifW 1.0843 2.1686 09:13:21
Payout 2020-04-10 09:12:08 39r7ZAhEYUWz3C6y9aUTKDemnZbw2eikB8 0.1988 0.3975 Complete
Deposit 2020-04-10 08:55:32 17A16QmavnUfCW11DAApiJxp7ARnxN5pGX 7.4732 14.9464 08:54:53
Deposit 2020-04-10 08:55:11 bc1qwqdg6squsna38e46795at95yu9atm8azzmyvckulcc7kytlcckxswvvzej 2.2385 4.477 08:54:32
Deposit 2020-04-10 08:48:01 3DY7ghDAJRGkBoRbhkybUDY2xTNx6YxbPb 6.0005 12.0009 08:47:22
Payout 2020-04-10 08:46:23 3Np3W2uXsqCPuiBXYLiDJLgUq2kEknCNb1 0.3402 0.6803 Complete
Deposit 2020-04-10 08:46:00 3CdjGcsfCUKPeceffBzb6Nveza9s3v6Szr 1.6369 3.2738 08:45:21
Payout 2020-04-10 08:45:15 17wriomFLUu9jGoyednAxKR9C8KCka78Xb 0.0213 0.0426 Complete
Payout 2020-04-10 08:44:09 36yh7EgsVADmkW2JAP1g8CMbmKxLURe1FC 0.0583 0.1166 Complete
Payout 2020-04-10 08:43:11 1A3qe454vpT98hRvwJqiQmmuNUqvtvpLJ6 0.0388 0.0777 Complete
Payout 2020-04-10 08:40:00 bc1qfnvyze89zyhns63yvwfhgtfsp63xqdljxkvrcq 0.021 0.042 Complete
Deposit 2020-04-10 08:39:13 17A16QmavnUfCW11DAApiJxp7ARnxN5pGX 7.9562 15.9124 08:38:34
Payout 2020-04-10 08:33:33 3Kc8Cx3D9iaPphS6q25UVv9ZiddeE5ncmY 4.3681 8.7363 Complete
Payout 2020-04-10 08:33:29 1JDmUokZBzDMo1AsFVhE3yumwXA1phNiy1 0.0332 0.0663 Complete
Deposit 2020-04-10 08:33:19 bc1q9p0h7xsvh7c0nscz4lxgr6jf0umnf4uzu530h8 0.0946 0.1892 08:32:40
Payout 2020-04-10 08:33:13 35KjQNbiezceG1mbxDYbcfeNHNhZDfg3jn 0.0294 0.0587 Complete
Payout 2020-04-10 08:33:09 18p7EkLKSpsnYpsHGPiUNKqGbKioQpdu5E 0.3223 0.6446 Complete
Payout 2020-04-10 08:33:00 15Xft8goV7ubfv57r5Dfx7w3rRfnpFSeEz 0.2875 0.575 Complete
Payout 2020-04-10 08:09:04 39Stsuo5irupmJqJEq7a6RgKdPLGQqBWSw 0.0528 0.1056 Complete
Deposit 2020-04-10 08:08:00 bc1qwqdg6squsna38e46795at95yu9atm8azzmyvckulcc7kytlcckxswvvzej 4.2092 8.4183 08:07:21
Deposit 2020-04-10 08:05:10 1K7eqX9kwyFiQ9XLeQ9NgFrigMrtHa1eo5 0.1039 0.2077 08:04:31
Deposit 2020-04-10 08:05:05 16nKpdYoRKMBaDcrwm7LHFYUXHNXH8RCfd 1.8747 3.7494 08:04:26
Deposit 2020-04-10 08:02:00 367f4YWz1VCFaqBqwbTrzwi2b1h2U3w1AF 0.0509 0.1019 08:01:21
Deposit 2020-04-10 07:59:07 3JFgxqW3BahGjdWzNhJfkwbUYa5NANW5Mw 6.0614 12.1227 07:58:28
Payout 2020-04-10 07:58:01 37M6MSeU5oBbQoWzfUBKnJHbU8t6L2ThyS 0.0291 0.0581 Complete
Payout 2020-04-10 07:57:08 14MmxPs8spJYqDzNqzhNepqwKErFpCvNXf 2.9993 5.9986 Complete
Deposit 2020-04-10 07:56:04 1KESjvFHKFp2zZhjXTjiCxW5sMoXRwSMA 0.8635 1.7271 07:55:25
Payout 2020-04-10 07:56:00 367f4YWz1VCFaqBqwbTrzwi2b1h2U3w1AF 1.3055 2.6111 Complete
Deposit 2020-04-10 07:43:07 1PVPXNLPyje8FNzexfT5MWtyigsh8fF5YN 3.2734 6.5467 07:42:28
Deposit 2020-04-10 07:37:06 3NPMQuX34RaLynUDoJ6ySXts7mE24Uk3BH 0.1999 0.3998 07:36:27
Deposit 2020-04-10 07:35:00 bc1q85sfk3mduncv6mna30r2lx7386eh4rpm4gkj7p 0.1445 0.289 07:34:21
Payout 2020-04-10 07:25:00 1DmpH1kiYfFob6Gvn9zbhfqgkXZFuK2R9Z 0.6752 1.3504 Complete
Payout 2020-04-10 07:23:05 3JFgxqW3BahGjdWzNhJfkwbUYa5NANW5Mw 3.0307 6.0614 Complete
Payout 2020-04-10 07:23:02 1GZi7hQMPWFHvM487MGquPXkw9vGY9ZCkk 0.025 0.05 Complete
Payout 2020-04-10 07:06:00 154LxMmcQ7qJZneqnexGQbHJCJfcbHtCoG 0.2244 0.4487 Complete
Payout 2020-04-10 06:56:03 38YjGne5dMzTYrqm1TiGwpb1W4VmLpmFaS 0.0381 0.0762 Complete
Deposit 2020-04-10 06:56:00 bc1qwqdg6squsna38e46795at95yu9atm8azzmyvckulcc7kytlcckxswvvzej 2.4542 4.9083 06:55:21
Deposit 2020-04-10 06:41:01 34Hz34FebpNgbmpC9qr76cxXYGXNViT1kA 0.0652 0.1304 06:40:22
Deposit 2020-04-10 06:41:00 3D9A8DPtfVvCte5xh8XUkDoNWWKTebpV9U 0.0825 0.165 06:40:21
Deposit 2020-04-10 06:20:00 1GuCarpRxBvjsqKiQKgjCBH7CfYPNKMuxc 2.4812 4.9625 06:19:21
Payout 2020-04-10 06:10:08 1Dyb3XRLBygkFAm1Rxmbfc6B6D5GnYaGG8 0.03 0.06 Complete
Payout 2020-04-10 05:57:14 1AuZmYARqEh7bRL8Q4hufquV9PpWyozpdF 0.118 0.2359 Complete
Deposit 2020-04-10 05:53:00 17A16QmavnUfCW11DAApiJxp7ARnxN5pGX 0.6999 1.3998 05:52:21
Deposit 2020-04-10 05:52:18 bc1qwqdg6squsna38e46795at95yu9atm8azzmyvckulcc7kytlcckxswvvzej 0.0559 0.1117 05:51:39
Deposit 2020-04-10 05:49:09 17A16QmavnUfCW11DAApiJxp7ARnxN5pGX 3.7535 7.507 05:48:30
Payout 2020-04-10 05:46:00 1GV3Nac6HhbbznkCULS71pJr4ukoA5PPw5 0.0957 0.1913 Complete
Deposit 2020-04-10 05:40:04 bc1qwqdg6squsna38e46795at95yu9atm8azzmyvckulcc7kytlcckxswvvzej 1.4811 2.9623 05:39:25
Payout 2020-04-10 05:39:00 15o8NhPVJmxkaWtrnBxGpVwb8wVPxt2iiB 0.0297 0.0595 Complete
Payout 2020-04-10 05:37:05 383Bgx1U9xhwQ93HjxVe4xrWWT6D6sDy7m 1 2 Complete
Deposit 2020-04-10 05:32:11 12B5PzwaFbHyNabQsNV33gp8SFXTjv7X5f 2.5438 5.0876 05:31:32
Deposit 2020-04-10 05:31:30 3Hf5nqSK17GWRmN2uHK3zEzrcExqRsmULH 0.9995 1.999 05:30:51
Payout 2020-04-10 05:31:10 13XnyWqm2cuQ1GrB1kirzuyD2D6D824X7J 0.0269 0.0538 Complete
Payout 2020-04-10 05:29:21 1KeWebR2Tfg7MfJ8RTDPjKKrUtMyHqiGhy 0.0797 0.1594 Complete
Deposit 2020-04-10 05:29:00 bc1qwqdg6squsna38e46795at95yu9atm8azzmyvckulcc7kytlcckxswvvzej 0.8913 1.7826 05:28:21
Payout 2020-04-10 05:26:35 39XrZCGfMBRcHzo56JkhSCQUg3Ncu2rgaX 1 1.9999 Complete
Deposit 2020-04-10 05:26:28 3FRBtqpk7ULxGcAsY7wqNUjMzMQ6htryoe 0.2253 0.4507 05:25:49
Deposit 2020-04-10 05:26:22 3KqVo6XrfjFT4V97Y6vdyB9ZUaBF27AfA6 0.0508 0.1015 05:25:43
Payout 2020-04-10 05:25:07 1LayjRq5xPWgYrGPrWMdWmctMUP6h9Q9bd 0.7698 1.5397 Complete
Payout 2020-04-10 05:25:00 32KzdLWzjdH9p218TsW41FPM1uDFaDjWTn 1.0154 2.0308 Complete
Deposit 2020-04-10 05:23:14 36u1KF7uber1DSzyUHPuLJUZvTWZJEKZUv 0.1023 0.2047 05:22:35

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS (FAQ)

Why invest with Bitcoin?

When you invest with Bitcoin, there are multiple benefits:

  • Transparency (you stay completely anonymous).
  • Easy to make transactions with low fee’s.
  • Bitcoin is constantly growing in volume and price, so while you are multiplying your BTC it’s value is growing as well.
Is your system and website safe?

Our data centers are located on multiple locations around the world to make sure that our system has 100% uptime.

Our webiste is CDN powered, SSL secured and protected against DDoS attacks to make sure that your stay on our website is completely safe.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker For Experienced Traders!

Can I make more than one investment?

Yes, you can make as many investments as you like using our Bitcoin doubler.

Will my deposit appear in the recent transactions table?

Yes, your deposit will appear in the “MOST RECENT TRANSACTIONS” table after 1 confirmation from the network.

What are the investment limits?

There is a 0.02 BTC minimum and 10 BTC maximum limit for investments on Bitcoin Doubler.

I don’t have any BTC and I am wandering where can I buy it?

There are various places where you can buy Bitcoins but we at Bitcoin Doubler recommend the following two:

  • Buy Bitcoins using Credit / Debit card with CoinMama.
  • Buy Bitcoins using PayPal, Skrill, Bank Transfers, in person or using other options with LocalBitcoins.
How does our Bitcoin Doubler work?

Our BTC Doubler gathers information from the blockchain transfers and cryptocurrency exchanges to study and predict the bitcoin price. Our servers open and close thousands of transactions per minute, analyzing the price difference and transaction fees, and use that information to double your Bitcoins.

Which BTC address should I use to make an investment?

You should ONLY use the BTC address given on the Investment page to make a deposit.

When can I expect my payout?

You will receive your double BTC after 10 hours, starting to count from the moment of your deposit (after 1 confirmation from the network).

Where will my double BTC arrive?

Our system will use your deposit address as the payout address. In case your transaction is consisted of multiple BTC addresses, our system will send your double BTC to the address that is first on the list.

Why is there a 0.02 BTC minimum and 10 BTC maximum?

The 0.02 BTC minimum is defined to make sure that our system is able to double your Bitcoins because of the transaction fees.

The 10 BTC maximum is defined to make sure that our system is able to double your Bitcoins because of the low volume on some exchanges that our system uses to make transactions.

Can I withdraw BTC from exchanges to Bitcoin Doubler?

Yes, because our Bitcoin Doubler accepts investments from all types of Bitcoin wallets, which means you can even use the exchange wallets.

Checking your browser before accessing valforex.com.

This process is automatic. Your browser will redirect to your requested content shortly.

BiteBTC СКАМ .

shooter

Бывалый

про этих воров уже много раз писали,но мне как-то на глаза эта тема не попадалась,пока меня лично не коснулось.
вообщем майнил и продавал MicroBitcoin (MBC) на этой бирже,а когда попытался вывести заработанное,получил письмо ,где написано в переводе—

Уважаемый трейдер,
Ваша учетная запись была временно отключена и в настоящее время находится на рассмотрении соответствия, что влечет за собой проверку недавних и прошлых действий учетной записи, чтобы убедиться, что наши пользователи соблюдают наши условия обслуживания.

Депозитная транзакция (ы):
4a317d1c2042c0bb55727cf639875e088fb143b7f9ec79eed2a36b89334faabd

Для облегчения нашего обзора, пожалуйста, предоставьте следующую информацию:
– источник средств для вышеуказанной транзакции, т. Е. Как и где они были приобретены или приобретены
– Соответствующая документация, которая указывает на подтверждение права собственности на данные средства

Спасибо за ваше сотрудничество с этим вопросом.
После предоставления вышеуказанной информации и завершения проверки соответствия мы сообщим вам о результатах и состоянии вашей учетной записи.

после этого письма заблокировали аккаунт,зайти на биржу невозможно.

так что будьте бдительны и обходите этих ВОРОВ стороной

Checking your browser before accessing bitcoinwhoswho.com.

This process is automatic. Your browser will redirect to your requested content shortly.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker For Experienced Traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Binary Options Trading: Brokers Reviews
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: